Shoes On Loose Pvt Ltd

Delhi, India

Our endeavor is about offering unforgettable travel experiences – from adventure packed expeditions to laid-back leisure vacations – anything that is worth your time. Time, spent only traveling and the rest can be left to us!

We're out to capture glimpses of life in unknown lands, sports untried, sights unseen, try out things we have never done before, meet and know people we might never see again and create incredible real life experience along our way.

We don't intend to tick off destinations, but we do intend to create list of experiences that can only be one's own. We believe a journ ... read more

Write A Review for Shoes On Loose Pvt Ltd

Select a Rating Above


...

Reviews for Shoes On Loose Pvt Ltd

Very poor service
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
We have booked ticket for the month of July
And we have transferred money to the company
But till now there is no response from your end kindly cancel the booking and refund back the amount
Very poor service
Worst travel agency
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
Once payment is done . These people will stop responding. They will not be ready to answer your queries.Better avoid these guys
Very Poor services
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
Not recommended at all. Don't waste your money here.
I request everyone not to get trapped
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
I request everyone not to get trapped with this company. They talk big things before booking and once you transfer them the money, they dont respond at all. Beware
WORST HOLIDAY PACKAGE & EXPERIENCE
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
Came into contact in the year Dec 2016 & taken honeymoon package for Andaman & Nicobar Island, but this guys are so rigid & unprofessional including their local agent that I cant explain, the experience was pathetic & wasted 1LK with them. They kept one entire day only to see rocks & shopping. Making fools by sending clients to different location . Too much langues issues with the locals. Never recommend neither travel with them ever. Even their provide the trip for FREE.
Shoes On Loose Pvt Ltd replied:
06 Mar 2020
Hi Vikas,
Thanks for taking your time out to provide the feedback. At the outset, we'd like to sincerely apologise if you felt the services were not as per your expectations. However, we checked the records and there are few points we'd like to clear -
1. Your land package cost is 46,500 INR only for 6 days Andaman trip in Dec'16
2. Given there are only 6 days, we had designed the best possible itinerary which anybody would've if you're visiting Andaman. Here's the brief itinerary for reference -
Day 1: Arrive at Port Blair
Day 2: Port Blair to Havelock Island
Day 3: Snorkeling trip to Elephant Beach
Day 4: Havelock to Neil Island
Day 5: Neil Island to Port Blair
Day 6: Back to home
This is the standard itinerary everybody follows for 6 days
3. I agree there are language issues with the locals but that comes with the destination and we deal with it too.
4. All the services were delivered as mentioned in your itinerary and tour confirmation voucher.
We deeply regret if you faced inconvenience but rest assured, our intention was not to make your experience bitter but only to make it a memorable one.
We take your feedback on the points you mentioned and will keep things more transparent between clients and service providers. Also, we ensure that these problems won't come with future bookings.
We at Shoes on Loose believe in providing quality services value worth for money in the long run and not to cut corners. We are sure once you look back at the whole trip and the way we managed the experience you will definitely have the good memories. We request you to please reconsider this review and allow us one more chance to make amends, we assure you that it'll exceed your expectations.
Regards,
Team SOL
Never recommend shoes on loose
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
We two families planned our Rajasthan tour through Shoes on Loose in the month of December. We had the worst experience with this Shoes on Loose. I will never recommend anyone to go with this tours and travel company.
Shoes On Loose Pvt Ltd replied:
06 Mar 2020
Hi Ritesh,
Thanks for taking your time out to provide the feedback. At the outset, we'd like to sincerely apologise for the situation. We deeply regret the inconvenience faced but rest assured, our intention was not to make your experience bitter but only to make it a memorable one.
As discussed on the Whatsapp group, you appreciate the accommodation at Jaipur and Jaisalmer but in Sam dunes, the Swiss camps felt short of the expectation. We take your feedback on the points you mentioned and will keep things more transparent between clients and service providers. Also, we ensure that these problems won't come with future bookings.
We at Shoes on Loose believe in providing quality services value worth for money in the long run and not to cut corners.
We are sure once you look back at the whole trip and the way we managed the experience you will definitely have the good memories. We request you to please reconsider this review and allow us one more chance to make amends, we assure you that it'll exceed your expectations. You can write to us on info@shoesonloose.com about any further feedback!
Regards,
Team SOL
Amazing trip to Sri Lanka
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
The Shoes on Loose team is very prompt and approachable. They managed everything in Sri Lanka right from the moment we stepped off the airport. The itunerary was well done and Sri Lanka is a country with surprises around the corner. The driver was great, travel was smooth and the stays were fantastic. They were flexible with requests and they ensured that we have a very comfortable and exciting trip. Would definitely look forward to other trips with them :)
Bitter experience with itinerary
- India
Trip To:
Rated 2/5 on
They are professional with prompt responses. But our Bali trip itinerary was not good. It involved lot of travel daily. They could have made us stay at south Bali for first 3 days and planned for nusa dua, uluwatta and other places on first 3 days. Then they could have planned our stay in north bali and planned for gigit waterfall, bali zoo then. This way the travel would have be minimised. Due to this we missed tanah lot temple on first day. We were also not informed of vehicle and driver on first day and wasted around an hour waiting for the cab. During the tour the response was poor. They also arranged an uncomfortable villa for one of the couples in our group and they had to fight out to change the room. Finally they arranged but this should have been thought and discussed upfront. I suggest communication should be proper before the trip on the arrangements to avoid such situations.
Golden triangle trip
- Hyderabad, India
Trip To: Agra, Jaipur, Delhi, Golden Triangle (Delhi, Agra, Jaipur)
Rated 5/5 on
They take care about our self and also as per the iternarie they showed all of them. It's great. Tq
Temples in bali
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
It was a great experience in Bali. Most beautiful thing in Bali was the temples. Great place where you can have Indian food everyday. Thanks to Kapil who covered all the locations in our package without making it a hectic trip.

Tour Packages Offered By Shoes On Loose Pvt Ltd

No Packages Uploaded