TravelOcat

Jaipur, India

In 2011, TravelOcat was started with the sole aim of providing pure and fresh travel experiences to everybody. We are the only company in India with most experienced guiding team throughout the World. We ensure that people have the best in class experience. Notwithstanding, every new challenge is accepted by us with open arms and we like to take on something that hasn't been done before purely because we'd like to earn our customers for life. Frankly, there's only one way of doing that, by grabbing the opportunity with both hands and by making it one BIG EXPERIENCE for each of our customers.

Write A Review for TravelOcat

Select a Rating Above


...

Reviews for TravelOcat

3rd trip
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
This is the third year , I planned a trip with TravelOcat Chandigarh, and I must say I am sure to go ahead with all my travel plans with TravelOcat & Ketan itself. TravelOcat seamlessly provide all travel arrangements and u just need to sit relax and enjoy your travel. Thank you Ketan for taking care of our group.
Best service and comfortable trips
- Chennai (Madras), India
Trip To: Manali, Shimla
Rated 5/5 on
We had booked for our honeymoon trip to Shimla and Manali. From the beginning of enquiry to the end of the trip, the service and communication from Mr. Dev Suthar, TravelOCat was excellent and his approach was professional. He customised our quotation based on our needs and had given best travel, food and stay arrangements for us. The cab arranged for us was comfortable and tidy. Our driver-cum-guide Mr. Honey was very friendly and was always at our service. He had good knowledge of the places and guided us well throughout our trip. The flights and hotels planned by Mr. Dev was very comfortable and hospitality was excellent. Highly recommended for planning any tour packages.
P.S.: For people from South, it'll be easy for us to manage with some Hindi knowledge.
Trip from Delhi to Manali
- Hyderabad, India
Trip To: Manali
Rated 4/5 on
Overall experience was good. Had some glitches initially, but it went smooth after that. The driver was good, had excellent driving skills through the ghats. The hotels provided were very good, and food was great. Will recommend TraveloCat to friends and family definitely. Thanks for making the trip wonderful and memorable.
Trip to manali
- Visakhapatnam, India
Trip To: Manali
Rated 5/5 on
Hii dev suthar,

It was ah wonderful trip in my life the drivers are excellent they have excellent skills in driving and good staff in trip crafter and they will help you in all aspects and being forward i will plan more trips from trip crafters.....
A trip from Delhi to Manali - Honeymoon
- Hyderabad, India
Trip To: Manali
Rated 4/5 on
The trip was good and safe also very comfortable
All the hotels are very good with the delicious food
Driver was very good at driving and had a great company along the trip
Thanks to Travelocat and Rajbir Driver for making the trip a comfortable one
Last but not least the backbone of our trip Dev thanks for the good planing
Okay
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
Everything is good. Driver was fantastic. the travel agent Mr.Dev didn't speak properly with me after receiving the half amount
TravelOcat replied:
03 Mar 2021
Dear Mathew,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Tripcrafters

We have taken into account your feedback and we do apologize for the service that you experienced. While we realize that we cannot undo the experience that you had during your visit, we do hope that you will allow us another opportunity to restore your confidence service.

Kind regards,
Manoj Bhaskar
Operation Manager
Kullu & Manali 2 nights trip
- Chennai (Madras), India
Trip To: Manali
Rated 5/5 on
Thanks for Mr.Dev and travelocat team for safest arrangements and caring.

Really appreciating Mr.Dev for his calm explanations on my many queries and trip plans.we just given interested on trip just 5 days before our trip date..he discussed with me even late light 11.30 pm also about my suitable time plans with filght booking includes...

Dev involvement on my requirements is great.he given promise to us on safest journey and he prooved the same.till trip end he tracked on our activities on safety manner.

And driver skill also very excellent on hills station.Only one issue i have faced in driver side.that he is using mobile phone while driving car sometimes.

Next trip also we will be contact with Mr.Dev.

Finally we enjoyed the trip.
Trip
- Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Trip To: Manali, Shimla
Rated 3/5 on
Everything is good. Driver was driving rashly.at some point the travel agent didn't speak properly with me
TravelOcat replied:
22 Feb 2021
Dear Dhanarjun,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Tripcrafters

We have taken into account your feedback and we do apologize for the service that you experienced. While we realize that we cannot undo the experience that you had during your visit, we do hope that you will allow us another opportunity to restore your confidence service.

Kind regards,
Manoj Bhaskar
Operation Manager
Shimla kullu manali
- Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Trip To: Kullu, Manali, Shimla
Rated 5/5 on
We had gone to shimla, kullu, manali. It was an awesome experience. Dev had planned our trip so well, the hotel, the view, the foods everything was beautifully planned. We had complimentary breakfast as well as dinner !!!. The food was super delicious. The hotel staffs were also very friendly. Vistara flight experience was superb. All thanks to Dev
Feedback - Not Satisfied
- Hyderabad, India
Trip To: Kullu, Manali
Rated 2/5 on
1. The driver does not know the locality of the destination
2. Driver dozed off while driving to delhi in the middle of night
3. Driver was lazy to show around places which need to be shown
4. The plan was not followed and not updated accordingly for the incovenience of Republic day in delhi
5. The agent and driver were not ready to listen to our requests
6. The driver dropped off in the middle of the trip and went away to be a part of another trip
TravelOcat replied:
11 Feb 2021
Dear Satya,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Tripcrafters for TravelOcat Services

1. Booking was done on 7th of Jan 2021 for Swift Dezire or Etios. Only 2 days before your travel you requested seller Ankur to upgrade vehicle from Swift desire to MPV. On 26th Night seller clearly informed that we don’t have availability for Ertiga or Innova as all are vehicles were booked. On your repeated request we arranged a third party vehicle which we never recommend to our clients.

2. One day before your return from Manali, Mr Sharma Ji (Driver) requested to start early morning so that you can cover Kullu sightseeing (Were not included in itinerary) and reach Delhi on time in order to get a complete day in New Delhi. Driver arrived hotel Katoch Grand on time but you started at 10:30 AM. After covering all sightseeing in Kullu & Manali cab reached Delhi Hotel at 2 PM next day. Driver was continuously drove cab for almost 28 hours and he slept for 2 hours only after your approval. Also We do have recording where you confirmed the same thing to us as well.

3. Driver did not denied for additional sightseeing in Manali & Kullu and took extra miles for best experience. It was not good for our client safety to cover Delhi Locals in the same cab, We requested driver & you for some additional time in order to arrange alternate cab. But you forced same driver to take Delhi Locals without any rest.

4. Due the farmer protest on 26th Jan 2021 all borders with New Delhi were closed. As per TravelOcat policy, which we always share before booking

TravelOcat is not responsible for missing sightseeing, destinations due to political strikes or road block, Monuments, parks, rides etc to be closed without prior notice.

Protest on republic day was beyond our control and it was not well informed to us at the time of booking. In order for your safety in Delhi we provided 01 Night stay in Delhi at our own cost. Also you were continuously forcing us to send a cab at hotel on 26th jan 21 since morning. Situation in Delhi Was very critical. Various articles can be found on web.

5. We request you to kindly read above statements once again.
6. After your approval only we send driver back to his home (recording can be shared if required). Also we have reimburse cab bill of INR910 on 8th of feb 21 using google pay.

Still I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with us. At TravelOcat Services, we pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met.

Thank & Regards
Manoj Bhaskar
(Operation Head)

Tour Packages Offered By TravelOcat

No Packages Uploaded