Travelia Holidays Pvt Ltd

Patna, India is India fastest growing travel website. We feel Obliged to introduce our ambitious Venture “Travelia Holidays Pvt. Ltd” as an entity which takes care of any tour and travel requirement of its esteemed clients at global level. Since inception, Travelia Holidays has been venturing into new geographical arena and making utmost effort to make the best deal available to its clients.
We excellent into designing tailor made tour holidays packages for dom ... read more

Destination Expert For
Services Offered
FlightsHotelsCar RentalBus/TrainCruiseSightseeing TourTravel InsuranceVisa
Joined TripCrafters In
November 2015
Trips Booked On TripCrafters
G.S. Complex,1st Floor , Opp Road no- 12, Rajeev nagar (near SBI), Patna, 800024, India

Write A Review for Travelia Holidays Pvt Ltd

Select a Rating Above


Reviews for Travelia Holidays Pvt Ltd

Vehicles provided with drivers were not professionals
- India
Trip To: Darjeeling, Gangtok, Pelling, Lachung
Rated 5/5 on
Vehicles provided with drivers were not professionals , we felt that we should have booked alongwith guide who would have shown the places with proper informations, here the drivers left us at the place and we have to mend our own information
Travelia Holidays Pvt Ltd replied:
20 Jun 2016
Dear Sir,

Thanks for the review however I just want to tell you that there are some issue with the Local vehicles and driver due to community and they will do as per own and this issue is not with us only its for all agency who is existing the same.Apart from Driver I hope you all things was fine as per the mail.

Travelia Holidays
Travel was not organised properly
- India
Trip To: Manali, Shimla
Rated 1/5 on
Very tiring and long travel times which was not planned well and Hotel Sukh Sagar was too bad to stay , Food is worst and Management of Sukh Sagar doesn't know what is hospitality .
Travelia Holidays Pvt Ltd replied:
12 May 2016
Dear Sandeep,

I hope when our executive ask 1 day before end of your tour till that time you said tour is perfect. Shimla and Manali you have covered in 6 days so as per itinerary and timing we have given you the services. Before booking your trip we have given you Hotel option and hotel has been chosen by you only not from our side. If you talk about driver we have given you very much processional and he was working since last 8-10 yrs also you have given good feedback to driver after end of tour.
No Co-ordination whatsoever
- India
Trip To: Kerala
Rated 1/5 on
They pretty much don't care where there client goes once the tour is confirmed, no itinerary information provided to driver and overall it seems one has to drive the itinerary by themself by calling to travelia and then they will inform to driver.
Travelia Holidays Pvt Ltd replied:
12 May 2016
Dear Pranali,
Thanks for the review however i would like to tell you that every moment we care while you were on trip even morning 4:30 we received a call while you depart from Bombay to Cochin.As per itinerary we have given you the services. And if you ware calling to us because you did not paid 100% payment till date. While trip we called you only for the payment nothing else.Our driver was courteous and every possible sightseeing you have covered.Yes if you will pay for 3* category services so you will get only 3* services not 4* or 5*.
Thank you
Travelia Team

Tour Packages Offered By Travelia Holidays Pvt Ltd

No Packages Uploaded