Sri Vacations Tours

Coimbatore, India

CHILL OUT UR VACATIONS WITH VACATIONS...... REFRESHMENT IS JUST MILES AWAY.......
We are destined to recreations and recreations makes its way through vacations. Vacations are esteemed to render travel round entities that over ranges everywhere right through India.It is a big-time establishment which outfit travel through packages for all types of people including students, Business, Corporates, Families etc..

As a full-service travel company we strive hard to make your trip simple, worry-free, pleasurable and to your complete satisfaction whether it might be an activity based educational ... read more

Destination Expert For
Services Offered
FlightsHotelsCar RentalBus/TrainCruiseSightseeing TourTravel InsuranceVisa
Joined TripCrafters In
December 2015
Trips Booked On TripCrafters
19
Address
146, ngn street, new siddhapudur,, Coimbatore, 641044, India

Write A Review for Sri Vacations Tours

Select a Rating Above


...

Reviews for Sri Vacations Tours

Munnar & Allepy Trip
- India
Trip To:
Rated 4/5 on
It was nice Experience in kerala.....tree house was awesome....we came across martial arts in munnar we saw real heroes there ...and then very next day we went to dream valley..there we enjoyed a lot and lot..every games are really good..and we scared lil bit..then 3rd day we came to boathouse thr we spent one night..cook was good everything was good..then allepey beach was good....over all Experience is nice...but as a Karnataka people we are expecting Karnataka food...everywhere food is not good and its costlier too..we are expecting lil more good...thank you
Munnar thekkady aleppy
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
Whole trip was perfect. 5* mean it. Mr. Dakshina Murthy arranged everything as requested. Boat house was neat and clean. Tree house is beautiful. Thank you for everything. Soon we'll come for another trip too.
Ooty ,maisur, Coorg tour
- Junagadh, India
Trip To: Coorg, Mysore, Ooty (Udhagamandalam)
Rated 5/5 on
Mr.daxinamoorthi is well arrange my tour.always co-operative.I hope it Will be my best tour.
Kerala tour
- Hyderabad, India
Trip To: Munnar
Rated 5/5 on
Excellent services and every arrangement was punctual and perfect. We enjoyed the trip a lot. Like to visit again very soon. Thanks to Tripcrafters.
Sri Vacations Tours replied:
10 Oct 2019
Thank you sir, Looking forward for your next trip...
Awesomest trip ever
- India
Trip To: Munnar, Thekkady
Rated 5/5 on
I would like to thank mr dakshinmurthy for such a well planned, luxurious yet budget friendly trip . I was amazed by his so professional behaviour with a sweet personal trip. I would like to thank each n everyone associated with this trip to make it such a sweet ever lasting honeymoon expetience for us . Thank you .
Sri Vacations Tours replied:
14 Nov 2018
Thank you Mam.. looking forward to your next trip.....
Tour for Mysore, ooty, kodikanal
- India
Trip To:
Rated 4/5 on
It's a 6 days 5 night package we njoyed a lot. With in our budget excellent hotels are booked for our stay.Everything is good.
Need proper guidance to your cab driver on our sight seeing places and driver should aware what we are going to visit.
Sri Vacations Tours replied:
12 Nov 2018
Thanks for your feedback sir
Coorg bandipur wayanad tour for 5N/6 days
- India
Trip To: Bandipur National Park, Coorg, Wayanad
Rated 4/5 on
Tour arrangement was excellant but agency faild to provide minium required facility at bandipur.MC resorts its cottages would have been excellant if they had maintained proper lighting in rooms you cannot see your face in mirror either of bed room or bathroom lights are in wrong locations and insufficiant. even other items not upto standard its not even 1* my reqyirement was 3 star or a good one.food also was hopeless .other two hotels are excellant in everything can reccommend to anyone but MC resorts never they took more money than others but hopeless. ALSO FOR 2.5 HOur wildlife visit charging Rs.1600 is also very high where as wayanad charging only Rs.600..may be they are taking etc.money..vehicle and driver was excellent. Entire tour was satisfactory except we couldnot visit due to rains and closure
Sri Vacations Tours replied:
23 Jul 2018
Thanks for your positive feedback sir,
Andaman trip
- India
Trip To: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Rated 4/5 on
It was nice only thing is hotel guys are limited the food for package except that every arrangements are nice. Will contact for another package shortly. Thank you
Sri Vacations Tours replied:
16 May 2017
Thank you for your feedback sir, will speak to the hotel regarding your concern...
Trip to allapy munnar
- India
Trip To: Alappuzha (Alleppey)
Rated 1/5 on
I am posting this review to help other traveler's who are planning to Kochi Munnar allapey. These guy's make too many promise but at end of day we will get cheet by their services.
My experience ,

Told vista car AC but indicaCS old model....

Told premium single bedroom boat house but we got 3lizards + 7cockroache's home as our boat house boat 😊. Boat driver and cook were good but drunk at night...

Boat house broker jaffi & co , not at all acceptable behavior. Committed for Elite boat house premium single bed room and gave Pournami boat, I dint feel any premium facilities there.

We receive mail by saying Atlest 10 place in kochin but driver said different story. He left us in fort Kochi and nothing much there to see for 1 full day

Our return flight was at 10pm and driver dropped to airport by 5:30pm itself and we ask to see place nearby airport he replied its extra charge.

So please before trip confirm multiple time and keep call record's . Bcuz we are going outside from our own place , not able to fight with them on roads in front our loveable family.
Sri Vacations Tours replied:
25 Oct 2016
Dear Mam,

Really sorry for the in convenience caused... we always stick to our commitment and see to that the guest has a good trip.. Houseboat what we informed to you got sold by the time you paid the advance to us.. we received the payment only a day before your arrival, by that time almost all the premium houseboat are sold out, we tried a lot and booked it at Elite houseboat this is the first booking for us with them. we also informed you about the change of houseboat..its just coz of the payment delay.. in future we ensure this does not happen to other travelers... thanks for your feedback
Quick to respond and very supportive
- India
Trip To: Munnar, Thekkady
Rated 4/5 on
I wanted to quickly book kerala trip for the weekend just before a day of travel. Tripcrafters was good to share my request with few agents and vacations tour was one of them. Mr. Dakshinamurthy who owns vacations tour, called me and collected the details and quickly shared a quote with me. It was a reasonable quote and he agreed to upgrade from Tata Indica to Indigo car.

All the properties at Kochin, Munnar and Thekkady were *** properties and good. There were few minor hiccups like pickup from vytilla to cherai beech wasn't booked in advance which made me wait. But Murthy was quick to respond and book a taxi.

Mr. Murthy always attended the calls and ready to support anytime in case of any issues/clarifications. Minor issues I faced were resolved in no time so it was not a thing of concern.

I would go back to vacation tours for my next travel and i hope it would be even better experience.

Tour Packages Offered By Sri Vacations Tours

No Packages Uploaded