Sri Vacations Tours

Coimbatore, India

We are destined to recreations and recreations makes its way through vacations. Vacations are esteemed to render travel round entities that over ranges everywhere right through India.It is a big-time establishment which outfit travel through packages for all types of people including students, Business, Corporates, Families etc..

As a full-service travel company we strive hard to make your trip simple, worry-free, pleasurable and to your complete satisfaction whether it might be an activity based educational ... read more

Destination Expert For
Services Offered
FlightsHotelsCar RentalBus/TrainCruiseSightseeing TourTravel InsuranceVisa
Joined TripCrafters In
December 2015
Trips Booked On TripCrafters
146, ngn street, new siddhapudur,, Coimbatore, 641044, India

Write A Review for Sri Vacations Tours

Select a Rating Above


Reviews for Sri Vacations Tours

Immediately refund rs 20,000
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
Wao Mr Dakshina Murthy ....three star property. in tirupaty and Rameshwaram u only gv us hotel not any type of star property because of negotiations and we said ok ...but now u want to clear ur image...this is my big mistake to make a trip of my family with u ...ur driver ...ur vehicle torture us with his bad vehicle and we did not compliant old parents suffered with back ache of ur bad vehicle and u send different picture of vehicles even not hvaing carrier ...we struggle with our 10 days luggage in our seat...u said that was 14 seater but it's 12 seater without carrier we are 9 persons including kids and senior citizens and struggling with ur bad vehicle...but as our earlier trip we adjust and u said about Meenakshi temple we did not ask ur driver , he offered us and took extra money for that temple which is not included in ur package why u brought Madhurai in this ...because we had already separately paid for this ...and now out total package for three families 7 adult and two kids is 1,10,000 ok...ur commission is 10 percent ...for tirupaty, Rameshwaram, Kodaikanal, Ooty, Coorg and Mysore we paid u 35,000 in advance and to ur firts driver rs 21,160 excluding the payment made for madhurai and in tirupaty 21,00 for one room as u said u paid 32,00 for two rooms and in Rameshwaram we paid 4,900 for three rooms..and in Kodaikanal I had paid 15,000 and than because of coronavirus our trip is cancelled, we reschedule our flight with own...for 18 and than ur real face out u Blackmail us that ur driver will not drop us Banglore if we ll not pay him rs. 8,000 u Blackmail us when we are with kids and parents ...what type of human being u r ...u said u r doing business not chairity ..but I think u r Blackmailing innocent people who r coming different place with their family and taking money with cheating and black mailing...and when I called u ...u did not even pick up the we paid 35,000 + 21,160+ 2,100 + 4,900 + 15,000 + 8,000 = 86,160 u only paid in tirupaty rs 32,00 for two rooms...if u r genuine and u said u pay extra in hotel let me see the bills... because I had bill with voice record of ur earlier driver that u ll paid nothing to him... And if u r genuine after payment of tirupaty u hv 31,000 than u can take 11,000 as ur commission but as a genuine person u should pay us 20,000 because in 35,000 Abhishek ' s five thousand is also included , please people don't make any trip with this guy u ll regret if u do ...such a bad experience..
Sri Vacations Tours replied:
21 Mar 2020
Dear Mr Nilesh Bansal and Mrs Ruchi Gary thanks for your review...I really appreciate how hard you both are working to get a trip on 3 star service with budget of economy....this is not our first trip ...i have given a good service for your trip to kerala dated 31st Jan 2017 for 6n / had a good trip which you cant deny...looking at my service you gave reference i really appreciate...You contact me for a trip for 10days covering Chennai, Tirupathi, rameshwaram, kodaikanal, ooty, coorg,mysore and drop at Bangalore for three family of 9 persons....i gave a quote of 1,38,600/- with 3 star hotels without Tirupathi negotiated with Tirupathi hotel ans i agreed, after a day you said another family of Mr Abhishek will join in coimbatore on 18th of march and you both asked me to plan accordingly where you budget gets reduced and i revised the the cost and agreed for your 3 family 1,10,000/- and for Mr Abhishek family 25000/- so total cost for the package is 1,35_000/- and before getting the advance payment ...i told will cancel the trip coz of the torture from abhishek and other family members asking to reduce the cost..since you both had trust on me and you convince me to give ahead...i agreed you both and took the advance of discussed we picked you at chennai airport on 14th march at 9pm to Tirupathi and on 15th march to rameshwaram, and 16th march to kodai as per itinerary but you asked the driver Mr Prasanth to take to meenakshi temple and he took that evening you called me and raised a complain saying there is no carrier in the vehicle and you're struggling to take the seats with in your i committed i will change the vehicle on 17th morning by 9am as said i arranged the between you came with other complain saying the seat was hard and the vehicle got breakdown at madurai around 8on...when i checked with the driver he said its just a 15mins work and he did it...again at around 10pm you called and said A/C is not working i convinced you to go to kodaikanal anyhow we are changing the vehicle on next day this time you paid 21,186 to cab, 2100/- to Tirupathi hotel, 4900/- to rameshwaram hotel... and on 17th march i changed the vehicle as committed by 9am vehicle was there.. but unfortunately 16th march night we got to know that all the tourist places will be closed due to corona virus you decided to close the trip by 18th march... You paid 15000/- to kodai hotel on 17th march called up in the morning on 17th march and asked to help out to reschedule the flight bookinh you booked through ease my trip and i helped you to book, since your flight fare got increased by 40k you started negotiation with me on package cost....i re worked the package for 5 days at a cost of 86000/-( with my charges @ 10%) excluding Mr Abhishek family....till 17th march with advance you had paid a total of 76000/- ( Advance 35000/- Tirupathi 2100/-, Rameshwaram 4900/- kodaikanal 15000/-, cab picked from chennai 21,160/- as per your record) total of 78,160/-...And i asked you to pay the balance of 8k to the cab driver who came on 17th march you decide to pay and you started asking about the advance you paid 35k and i explained you in detail:
Vehicle. - 54000/-
Tiruoathi. 6300/-
Rameshwaram. 6400/-
Kodaikanal. 19500/-
Total. 86200/-
Paid 78,200/-
Balance 8000/-
The above said rates includes my charges @ 10% ( so the hotel cost will be vary as per the bills you got from the hotel.. you cant just go by the bills you got from the hotel.. since i booked the vehicle and hotels for you and we do get a discount from the hotel as a travel agent)

I cant disclose my charges with my guest since it varies with no.of.person and no.of.days, so i added my charges in the hotel bills and said the total cost...but you being money minded started threatening me with the bills you took firm the hotel saying you will sue me in consumer court and take legal action against me( i told am r
Munnar & Allepy Trip
- India
Trip To:
Rated 4/5 on
It was nice Experience in kerala.....tree house was awesome....we came across martial arts in munnar we saw real heroes there ...and then very next day we went to dream valley..there we enjoyed a lot and lot..every games are really good..and we scared lil bit..then 3rd day we came to boathouse thr we spent one night..cook was good everything was good..then allepey beach was good....over all Experience is nice...but as a Karnataka people we are expecting Karnataka food...everywhere food is not good and its costlier too..we are expecting lil more good...thank you
Munnar thekkady aleppy
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
Whole trip was perfect. 5* mean it. Mr. Dakshina Murthy arranged everything as requested. Boat house was neat and clean. Tree house is beautiful. Thank you for everything. Soon we'll come for another trip too.
Ooty ,maisur, Coorg tour
- Junagadh, India
Trip To: Coorg, Mysore, Ooty (Udhagamandalam)
Rated 5/5 on
Mr.daxinamoorthi is well arrange my tour.always co-operative.I hope it Will be my best tour.
Kerala tour
- Hyderabad, India
Trip To: Munnar
Rated 5/5 on
Excellent services and every arrangement was punctual and perfect. We enjoyed the trip a lot. Like to visit again very soon. Thanks to Tripcrafters.
Sri Vacations Tours replied:
10 Oct 2019
Thank you sir, Looking forward for your next trip...
Awesomest trip ever
- India
Trip To: Munnar, Thekkady
Rated 5/5 on
I would like to thank mr dakshinmurthy for such a well planned, luxurious yet budget friendly trip . I was amazed by his so professional behaviour with a sweet personal trip. I would like to thank each n everyone associated with this trip to make it such a sweet ever lasting honeymoon expetience for us . Thank you .
Sri Vacations Tours replied:
14 Nov 2018
Thank you Mam.. looking forward to your next trip.....
Tour for Mysore, ooty, kodikanal
- India
Trip To:
Rated 4/5 on
It's a 6 days 5 night package we njoyed a lot. With in our budget excellent hotels are booked for our stay.Everything is good.
Need proper guidance to your cab driver on our sight seeing places and driver should aware what we are going to visit.
Sri Vacations Tours replied:
12 Nov 2018
Thanks for your feedback sir
Coorg bandipur wayanad tour for 5N/6 days
- India
Trip To: Bandipur National Park, Coorg, Wayanad
Rated 4/5 on
Tour arrangement was excellant but agency faild to provide minium required facility at bandipur.MC resorts its cottages would have been excellant if they had maintained proper lighting in rooms you cannot see your face in mirror either of bed room or bathroom lights are in wrong locations and insufficiant. even other items not upto standard its not even 1* my reqyirement was 3 star or a good also was hopeless .other two hotels are excellant in everything can reccommend to anyone but MC resorts never they took more money than others but hopeless. ALSO FOR 2.5 HOur wildlife visit charging Rs.1600 is also very high where as wayanad charging only Rs.600..may be they are taking and driver was excellent. Entire tour was satisfactory except we couldnot visit due to rains and closure
Sri Vacations Tours replied:
23 Jul 2018
Thanks for your positive feedback sir,
Andaman trip
- India
Trip To: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Rated 4/5 on
It was nice only thing is hotel guys are limited the food for package except that every arrangements are nice. Will contact for another package shortly. Thank you
Sri Vacations Tours replied:
16 May 2017
Thank you for your feedback sir, will speak to the hotel regarding your concern...
Trip to allapy munnar
- India
Trip To: Alappuzha (Alleppey)
Rated 1/5 on
I am posting this review to help other traveler's who are planning to Kochi Munnar allapey. These guy's make too many promise but at end of day we will get cheet by their services.
My experience ,

Told vista car AC but indicaCS old model....

Told premium single bedroom boat house but we got 3lizards + 7cockroache's home as our boat house boat 😊. Boat driver and cook were good but drunk at night...

Boat house broker jaffi & co , not at all acceptable behavior. Committed for Elite boat house premium single bed room and gave Pournami boat, I dint feel any premium facilities there.

We receive mail by saying Atlest 10 place in kochin but driver said different story. He left us in fort Kochi and nothing much there to see for 1 full day

Our return flight was at 10pm and driver dropped to airport by 5:30pm itself and we ask to see place nearby airport he replied its extra charge.

So please before trip confirm multiple time and keep call record's . Bcuz we are going outside from our own place , not able to fight with them on roads in front our loveable family.
Sri Vacations Tours replied:
25 Oct 2016
Dear Mam,

Really sorry for the in convenience caused... we always stick to our commitment and see to that the guest has a good trip.. Houseboat what we informed to you got sold by the time you paid the advance to us.. we received the payment only a day before your arrival, by that time almost all the premium houseboat are sold out, we tried a lot and booked it at Elite houseboat this is the first booking for us with them. we also informed you about the change of houseboat..its just coz of the payment delay.. in future we ensure this does not happen to other travelers... thanks for your feedback

Tour Packages Offered By Sri Vacations Tours

No Packages Uploaded