Planet Holidayers

Shimla, India

PLANET HOLIDAYERS, is an internet trading brand of Trans India Holidays, is a limited liability company with 10 years of experience in arranging top quality India tours, Himalaya Tours, Beach Holidays and International Trips .PLANET HOLIDAYERS is headed by Pitamber Sharma /Lalit Sharma (CEO and Managing Director). Mr. Pitamber Sharma, who between them, has almost 25 years of experience of Hotel/International Travel Industry and as well as arranging tours in the Indian subcontinent. Every Hotel/Resort /Camp that we use, has been personally visited and inspected by a senior member of our team. O ... read more

Destination Expert For
Services Offered
FlightsHotelsCar RentalBus/TrainSightseeing Tour
Joined TripCrafters In
December 2016
Trips Booked On TripCrafters
31
Address
Alpine Stone Cottage, Anandpur. Shimla, Tehsil. & District. Shimla, Himachal Pradesh., Shimla, 171219, India

Write A Review for Planet Holidayers

Select a Rating Above


...

Reviews for Planet Holidayers

Genuine people and planner.
- Mumbai, India
Trip To: Kalpa, Manali, Sangla, Spiti
Rated 4/5 on
I want to thank Aarti and Chetan for organizing the trip . It was very kind of them to merge us with another group when they could not find more people with the same dates. They took our full responsibility from start till end and ensured we could make our trip to spiti valley completed. the hotels and services were the best at the locations.

Thank you once again.

I would highly recommend them for planning spiti tour.
Planet Holidayers replied:
08 Jul 2022
Dear Mamta Alok.

Greetings from Planet Holidayers!

Thank you so much for your positive review & for your kind words. We'd love to have a chance to serve you again. Planet Holidayers is always ready to plan future trips for you and your friends and refer your friends for their future trips too.

Feedback Team,
Planet Holidayers
Worst Services ever
- Bhopal, India
Trip To: Dalhousie
Rated 1/5 on
They are the worst trip planner ever, there is no management and no follow up, firstly they will sweet talk to you and will show you like they can provide a lot of good things but in reality when you reach to the destination, nothing will be available.
I have planned my honeymoon trip with them to Dalhousie, the trip planner, he just make false promises, firstly they provide a hotel which was located far away from Dalhousie's main location, we have specially booked the room with personal balcony and hill view, and he has not conveyed the same to the hotel. hotel has try to provide us a room with no window, it was a close room. after arguing with them for half an hour after that they have provided us a room to the road view, so the whole night due to the traffic noise, we were not able to sleep, forget about the delight honeymoon experience. For the Next day i have specially ordered to decorate the room with red and white heart shaped balloons with proper flower decorations and a good cake. instead of this they have decorated room with children party balloons and hanged the children happy birthday bunting.
They have just ruined my honeymoon and when i try to cut their charges for bad services they have threatened me that i will not be able to checkout and same happened.
it was a worst trip planner. I suggest they should be banned from every platform and no one should ever go with them.
Planet Holidayers replied:
24 May 2022
Greetings & Thank you for giving your valuable time in giving feedback on our services.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you faced during your trip. We can understand that you are one of the elite and repetitive guests for Planet Holidayers. We can understand your concern and would like to admit booking at the hotel in Dalhousie. But this hotel was selected by you and we confirm your booking behalf of your consent. We only provide those hotels to our guest who are a tie-up with our company, even though we requested to you, we don’t sales this hotel, As per your request we provide the same hotel to you and when your complaints a regarding’s of your room, next day hotel staff shifted to you in another (valley View) room. We apologize for that and will be more careful while recommending a hotel especially in Dalhousie.

We have noted your feedback and we are seriously working on the same will ensure in the near future that no other traveler would face this situation again while traveling with us.

We hope that you will understand and will give us another chance to serve you again.

Thanks & regards,

Pratibha.
Feedback Team
Planet Holidayers.
Very supportive and well guided,moderate package and best service of hotels and food.
- Kolkata, India
Trip To: Shimla
Rated 5/5 on
Miss arti thakur was so nice to us.She had been guiding us with patience .Such a nice package had been given by her .I am happy and fully satisfied .thank u miss arti thakur.
Planet Holidayers replied:
23 May 2022
Greetings from Planet Holidayers!

Thank you so much for your positive review & for your kind words. We'd love to have a chance to serve you again. Planet Holidayers is always ready to plan future trips for you and your friends and refer your friends for their future trips too.

Feedback Team,
Planet Holidayers
Awesumm Memories... ! :)
- Kolkata, India
Trip To: Shimla
Rated 5/5 on
Wanted to thank u Aarti n ur entire team for the wonderfull trip planned...!
We had a wonderfully safe time and the person assisting us in travel & transport pargat was fantastic..!
Special thanks to ramesh and also to pratibha & yateesh for their continuous support..
A huge thank you to Planet Holidayers for planning this together with us and seeing us thru every step of our way..!
We highly recommend aarti & her team.For all the holidayers out there pls know that...
"To be happy holidayers book with planet holidayers.. !" :)
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.. !
Planet Holidayers replied:
31 Aug 2021
Dear Shyam,

Greetings from Planet Holidayers!

Thank you so much for your positive review & for your kind words. We'd love to have a chance to serve you again. Planet Holidayers is always ready to plan future trips for you and your friends, refer your friends for their future trips too.

Feedback Team,
Planet Holidayers
Thanks Ruchi n PH for making our trip memorable!!
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
Me n my wife went to HP (Dalhousie, Khajjiar n Dharmshala) and the trip was really fantastic. I really appreciate Planet Holidayers and specially Ruchi Sharma who has been a great help to us all the time. I have been speaking to her about our trip for a quite long time and she has always been very patient, helpful, co-operative and friendly. I have bothered her a lot by asking her so many questions about our trip n etc.. lol. I would not even think about a second person whenever I plan for my next trip as long as Ruchi is there. Thanks planet holidayers and Ruchi for all your support☺️. You guys are doing a great job!!
Planet Holidayers replied:
31 Aug 2021
Dear Abir,

Greetings from Planet Holidayers!

First of all, Thank You for giving us the chance to serve you and sparing your valuable time in writing feedback for us,

Thanks for traveling with us. Hope to cater to your travel requirement in future.

Feedback Team,
Planet Holidayers
Review For Planet Holidayers
- Lucknow, India
Trip To: Kullu, Manali
Rated 4/5 on
Thanks Planet holidayers for a wonderful trip of shimla manali. Planet holidayers service are good. So greatfull to deal with planet holidayers.
And a special thanks Aarti thakur who conducted this tour. She was very helpful and regularly connected with us throughout the tour. Thank you so much madam for all arrangements.
Planet Holidayers replied:
11 Mar 2020
Dear Nilesh,

Greetings from Planet Holidayers!

Thank you so much for your positive review & for your kind words. We'd love to have a chance to serve you again. Planet Holidayers is always ready to plan future trips for you and your friends, refer your friends for their future trips too.

Feedback Team,
Planet Holidayers
Trip to : Delhi-agra-shimla-manali
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
Amazing trip .we really enjoyed allot .well planned arranged iternary by Aarti Thakur. Thanks once again for the lovely memories .
Planet Holidayers replied:
11 Mar 2020
Dear Joslyn,

Greetings from Planet Holidayers!

First of all, Thank You for giving us the chance to serve you and sparing your valuable time in writing feedback for us,

Thanks for traveling with us. Hope to cater your travel requirement in future.

Feedback Team,
Planet Holidayers
Excellent Service Provider
- Ahmedabad (Amdavad), India
Trip To: Dalhousie, Dharamsala
Rated 4/5 on
Very good Services provided by M/s Planet Holidayers on my Dharamshala, Dalhousie and Amritsar Trip last week and with very reasonable price. Ms. Pratibha Kashyap is very co-operative.
Planet Holidayers replied:
27 Dec 2019
Dear Kalpesh,

Greetings from Planet Holidayers!

First of all, Thank You for giving us the chance to serve you and sparing your valuable time in writing feedback for us,

Thanks for traveling with us. Hope to cater your travel requirement in future.

Feedback Team,
Planet Holidayers
Shimla, kullu and manali package from planet holidayers
- Damoh, India
Trip To: Manali, Shimla
Rated 5/5 on
Thanks Planet holidayers for a wonderful trip of shimla manali. Planet holidayers service are good. So greatfull to deal with planet holidayers.
And a special thanks Aarti thakur who conducted this tour. She was very helpful and regularly connected with us throughout the tour. Thank you so much madam for all arrangements. Happy to deal with u.
Planet Holidayers replied:
27 Dec 2019
Thank you so much, Mr Ravi, for your positive review & for your kind words. We'd love to have a chance to serve you again. Planet Holidayers is always ready to plan future trips for you and your friends, refer your friends for their future trips too.
Review for spiti valley tour from planet holidayers
- Ahmedabad (Amdavad), India
Trip To: Spiti
Rated 1/5 on
We have a little good but more bad experience faced in spiti valley tour arranged by planet holidayers.


Aartiji and her colleagues' nature and cooperation is good but..

The plan is very low quality,

We are new for this place, so once we
reach there and interact with driver and local hotel persons and with our experience,, we felt that this tour planning
was not ideal


I want to add that

1. Route is not proper, manali to chandratal route is worst So to come back from same route was not possible so we our self changed the route which was actually ideal and should plan by planet holidayers.

2.
Kaza 3 Day stay with only few spots which is really foolishness, we completed all places in 5 hours only

So Kaza 3 Day stay is really a mistake to organize from organizers.

3) many famous places kalpa,nako,tabo are missed
So,, we are really disappointed

We met many visitors in between, all visited from Manali to Shimla route tour Or Shimla to Manali round trip in spiti valley

No One has a route Manali to chandratal to kaza and to back Manali from same route.

So we finished our tour any how and come back to Delhi early.
And in round trip total kilometer distance is only 20 km increased which is nothing and with better road and cover many more places.

So it's not best experience for us.
Planet Holidayers replied:
06 Aug 2019
Dear Gaurang,

Greetings from Planet Holidayers!!

First of all, Thank You for giving us the chance to serve you and sparing your valuable time in writing feedback for us, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your trip.

As per your mentioned requirements, we have designed this tour package for your trip to Spiti. To complete the circuit from Manali to Shimla via Kaza and Kinnaur requires 10 or more days and cost for accommodation and transportation also increases. You did not have that much time. You wanted to go via Manali and the package and itinerary was designed accordingly. We had already paid for 02 nights at the hotel of Manali but you stayed there for one night only.

We even allowed you to carry on with your own itinerary planned at the same moment in spite of knowing that the cancellation at Kaza was not charged from you. We tried to speak with, you were a little adamant of not going the way it was designed. We understand your situation and tried to co-operate with you as a gesture of quality. As per the confirmed itinerary, our services were limited from Manali to Spiti only and back but additional transport to Shimla was arranged without any additional charges.

We can understand that we cannot give your experience back but we are hoping that you will understand our situation and not blame us for everything.

Thanks for traveling with us. Hope to cater your travel requirement in the future.

Feedback Team,
Planet Holidayers

Tour Packages Offered By Planet Holidayers

KHEERGANGA TREK
Duration: 2 Nights 3 Days
Destinations: Kasol, Kasol
Includes:
HotelsCar RentalBus/TrainSightseeing TourBreakfast, Dinner
From
Rs 9,999
UNFORGETTABLE SHIMLA KINAUR & SPITI
Duration: 7 Nights 8 Days
Destinations: Shimla, Kalpa, Kaza, Manali
Includes:
HotelsCar RentalSightseeing TourBreakfast, Dinner
From
Rs 29,999