Planet Holidayers

Shimla, India

PLANET HOLIDAYERS, is an internet trading brand of Trans India Holidays, is a limited liability company with 10 years of experience in arranging top quality India tours, Himalaya Tours, Beach Holidays and International Trips .PLANET HOLIDAYERS is headed by Pitamber Sharma /Lalit Sharma (CEO and Managing Director). Mr. Pitamber Sharma, who between them, has almost 25 years of experience of Hotel/International Travel Industry and as well as arranging tours in the Indian subcontinent. Every Hotel/Resort /Camp that we use, has been personally visited and inspected by a senior member of our team. O ... read more

Destination Expert For
Services Offered
FlightsHotelsCar RentalBus/TrainSightseeing Tour
Joined TripCrafters In
December 2016
Trips Booked On TripCrafters
18
Address
Alpine Stone Cottage, Anandpur. Shimla, Tehsil. & District. Shimla, Himachal Pradesh., Shimla, 171219, India

Write A Review for Planet Holidayers

Select a Rating Above


...

Reviews for Planet Holidayers

Excellent Service Provider
- Ahmedabad (Amdavad), India
Trip To: Dalhousie, Dharamsala
Rated 4/5 on
Very good Services provided by M/s Planet Holidayers on my Dharamshala, Dalhousie and Amritsar Trip last week and with very reasonable price. Ms. Pratibha Kashyap is very co-operative.
Planet Holidayers replied:
27 Dec 2019
Dear Kalpesh,

Greetings from Planet Holidayers!

First of all, Thank You for giving us the chance to serve you and sparing your valuable time in writing feedback for us,

Thanks for traveling with us. Hope to cater your travel requirement in future.

Feedback Team,
Planet Holidayers
Shimla, kullu and manali package from planet holidayers
- Damoh, India
Trip To: Manali, Shimla
Rated 5/5 on
Thanks Planet holidayers for a wonderful trip of shimla manali. Planet holidayers service are good. So greatfull to deal with planet holidayers.
And a special thanks Aarti thakur who conducted this tour. She was very helpful and regularly connected with us throughout the tour. Thank you so much madam for all arrangements. Happy to deal with u.
Planet Holidayers replied:
27 Dec 2019
Thank you so much, Mr Ravi, for your positive review & for your kind words. We'd love to have a chance to serve you again. Planet Holidayers is always ready to plan future trips for you and your friends, refer your friends for their future trips too.
Review for spiti valley tour from planet holidayers
- Ahmedabad (Amdavad), India
Trip To: Spiti
Rated 1/5 on
We have a little good but more bad experience faced in spiti valley tour arranged by planet holidayers.


Aartiji and her colleagues' nature and cooperation is good but..

The plan is very low quality,

We are new for this place, so once we
reach there and interact with driver and local hotel persons and with our experience,, we felt that this tour planning
was not ideal


I want to add that

1. Route is not proper, manali to chandratal route is worst So to come back from same route was not possible so we our self changed the route which was actually ideal and should plan by planet holidayers.

2.
Kaza 3 Day stay with only few spots which is really foolishness, we completed all places in 5 hours only

So Kaza 3 Day stay is really a mistake to organize from organizers.

3) many famous places kalpa,nako,tabo are missed
So,, we are really disappointed

We met many visitors in between, all visited from Manali to Shimla route tour Or Shimla to Manali round trip in spiti valley

No One has a route Manali to chandratal to kaza and to back Manali from same route.

So we finished our tour any how and come back to Delhi early.
And in round trip total kilometer distance is only 20 km increased which is nothing and with better road and cover many more places.

So it's not best experience for us.
Planet Holidayers replied:
06 Aug 2019
Dear Gaurang,

Greetings from Planet Holidayers!!

First of all, Thank You for giving us the chance to serve you and sparing your valuable time in writing feedback for us, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your trip.

As per your mentioned requirements, we have designed this tour package for your trip to Spiti. To complete the circuit from Manali to Shimla via Kaza and Kinnaur requires 10 or more days and cost for accommodation and transportation also increases. You did not have that much time. You wanted to go via Manali and the package and itinerary was designed accordingly. We had already paid for 02 nights at the hotel of Manali but you stayed there for one night only.

We even allowed you to carry on with your own itinerary planned at the same moment in spite of knowing that the cancellation at Kaza was not charged from you. We tried to speak with, you were a little adamant of not going the way it was designed. We understand your situation and tried to co-operate with you as a gesture of quality. As per the confirmed itinerary, our services were limited from Manali to Spiti only and back but additional transport to Shimla was arranged without any additional charges.

We can understand that we cannot give your experience back but we are hoping that you will understand our situation and not blame us for everything.

Thanks for traveling with us. Hope to cater your travel requirement in the future.

Feedback Team,
Planet Holidayers
Internal Communication problem
- Rajkot, India
Trip To: Dalhousie, Dharamsala, Manali
Rated 2/5 on
Communication between travel company and hotel Management at various places
Planet Holidayers replied:
06 Aug 2019
Dear Narendra,

Greetings from Planet Holidayers!

First of all, Thank You for giving us the chance to serve you and sparing your valuable time in writing feedback for us,

Thanks for traveling with us. Hope to cater your travel requirement in future.

Feedback Team,
Planet Holidayers
Nice
- Hyderabad, India
Trip To: Kullu, Manali, Shimla
Rated 3/5 on
Good travells specially package organizor sunitha chuhan ji very good at organising and very skilled. Nice expierience
Planet Holidayers replied:
04 May 2019
Thank you so much Mr. Suresh for your positive review & for your kind words.

With best regards,
Operations Manager
Jayada accha Nahiii
- Gwalior, India
Trip To: Manali, Shimla
Rated 1/5 on
Driver se connect Nahiii h, bahut problem hui h, kuch bhi Time se Nahiii, hotel bhi out Side diye jate h, my experience bad
Planet Holidayers replied:
12 Feb 2019
Dear Sir,

Greetings & Thank you for giving your valuable time in giving feedback for our services.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you had faced during your trip. We have gone through your case and remember that we have followed up with you at the time of your trip and we never received any complaint at that point of time.

We have in fact spoken with the driver,He was always keep in touch with you,may be he was not connecting with you due to bad signal problem in Hilly area. your planned itinerary was completed a little early from the estimated time.

Moving on your next issue your hotel was not near to City.before your tour booking our travel expert send the hotel distance details to you.Your Hotel Mohan Palace was just 2 KM of distance from Manali Mall Road. We are using them for a very longer time and generally, we receive good feedback from our travelers. Unfortunately, that did not happen in your case. We feel bad about it.

Thanks for traveling with us. We hope that you would understand and give us a chance to cater your travel requirement in future.

Thanks & Regards,
Operation Manager
best facility
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
this trip was Awsm & Gud planet holidayears is best deal m happy to go out with this trip
Planet Holidayers replied:
19 Nov 2018
Thank you so much Madhav Soni for your positive review & for your kind words.We'd love to have a chance to serve you again. Planet Holidayers is always ready to plan future trips for you and your friends, refer your friends for their future trips too.


With best regards,
Operations Manager
Shimla-manali trip
- India
Trip To:
Rated 3/5 on
Shimla-manali its good packaged...thanks to Sunita Chauhan.
Planet Holidayers replied:
19 Nov 2018
Thank you so much Swapan Siddh for your positive review & for your kind words.We'd love to have a chance to serve you again. Planet Holidayers is always ready to plan future trips for you and your friends, refer your friends for their future trips too.


With best regards,
Operations Manager
wrong and Incomplete information, hidden terms
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
Planet holidayers are selling fake packages Only making money by fooling us by wrong informations and incomplete details about trips.
This is not a fake review you can get more details from me. My name is Abhay contact number 8800410573
Planet Holidayers replied:
13 Jul 2018
Dear Sir,

Greetings & Thank you for giving your valuable time in giving feedback for our services.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you had faced during your trip. we are not clear that what kind of issues you had faced with the services . Always we received good feedback from our travelers. Unfortunately, that did not happen in your case. We feel bad about it.

We Will keep your concern with us, soon we are coming with our own properties, we will surely give you some complimentary service for your inconvenience during your travel. As discussed with you on call that snow skiing is only possible when there is appropriate snow there but unfortunately this time it could not happen but surely we will offer you some extra benefit for your next trip.

Thanks for traveling with us. We hope that you would understand and give us a chance to cater your travel requirement in future.

Thanks & Regards,
Best trip ever.
- India
Trip To:
Rated 4/5 on
Thanks Planet holidayers for a wonderful trip. Enjoyed alot in kerala and the best thing was the service level and quality. Thanks operations team of planet holidayers for regular followups during the trip.
Planet Holidayers replied:
13 Jun 2018
Thank You Mr Manik for the appreciation that you gave us chance to serve us. Planet Holidayers is always ready to plan future trips for you and your friends, refer your friends for their future trips too.

Regards
Team Operations
Planet Holodayers

Tour Packages Offered By Planet Holidayers

No Packages Uploaded