Plan Online Trip Pvt Ltd.

Delhi, India

Plan Online Trip Pvt Ltd. is well recognized company in New Delhi. It was established in the year of 2012, Consists of Tour Management and whole services related to Travel. Plan Online Trip is a one-stop-travel-shop for any- thing under the ploy of travel and event related services. If you want to avail this requirement related to travel so we have a solution to meet your all requirement as we have an option for customized vacations and packages tour to worldwide destination.

Write A Review for Plan Online Trip Pvt Ltd.

Select a Rating Above


...

Reviews for Plan Online Trip Pvt Ltd.

Chardam yatra reciew
- Vijayawada, India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
My name is murali .I was taken chardam yatra from plan online trip, dont take package from there because they are not stand on their commitment after the payment they are not respond to us they cont provide good food and accommodation and transportation also and last one more last minute they told me helicopter tikets not available but they took money two months back,I dont suggestion this travels very worst trip in my life
Plan Online Trip Pvt Ltd. replied:
10 Jun 2019
as per our commitment we are given you all services like food, accommodation and transport also . once you have confirm your yatra, we are given you all updates regarding yatra, and also we are already clear you situation at helicopter tickets and also we are informing you before 2 days started your yatra regarding the issue for helicopter tickets not available and we refund your helicopter full amount on the spot.

our all group members are happy with our services except you bcoz u always demanding un-necessarily....
please dont put this type of of review...
BREACH OF TRUST
- Kolkata, India
Trip To: Badrinath, Dehradun, Dhanaulti, Haridwar, Mussoorie
Rated 1/5 on
Dear Sir/Madam,
Yesterday we have completed our tour Delhi-Nainital-Jim corbett-mussoorie-Haridwar-Delhi.As per your advice we have choose PLAN ONLINE TRIP PVT LTD.

This is our heartiest request and advice from experience of this tour and regular conversation during the tour,do not choose PLAN Online Trip Pvt LTD anymore in FUTURE.Because we are facing breach of Trust every time for any small benefits.
For example,at Delhi Airport they send a defective small car for six person instead of innova car as per their itinerary provided to us.The car is unable to pick up several times in hilly area,resulting failure of engine.We have to fight for DINNER everyday in hotels with budgets,as it was not mention in itinerary.Only mention breakfast and dinner.
We are going for a tour for Leisure and Enjoyment only not to fight in every step during the tour.
Once again we have advice to delete Plan Online Pvt Ltd from the list of your tour planer.
We have all such documents in my mail,I can produce if you wish and save other Tourists
Thanks,
DURGA PADA MAITY
Plan Online Trip Pvt Ltd. replied:
07 Mar 2019
as per our commitment, we are given you the all services like hotels and car..you are 06 persons (04 adult + 02 kids) and i have not sent you the small car, we are sending you ERTICA CAR WITH CARRIER (MODEL-2016) and you are asking me this is small car...? Is this small car so you can tell me which car i sent you and already told you we are sending you ERTICA CAR and you are okay with this car and also you told me no problem so thats y i am sending you the ERTICA CAR. we are not sending you the defective car..if you required we give you the all pictures to this car..I think you never traveling in hill area because on hills average speed on vehicle 30 to 40 only..and you also MISS BEHAVE to our driver...always YOU & YOUR WIFE using this type of words (reeeee.....tuuuu...beeee) and also YOU and YOUR WIFE abusing him for whole tour.....our driver is very irritate with your behavior and attitude...
Now you are telling me hotels....so for your kind information MR. DURGA PADA all hotels are calling me on daily basis...they were telling me, my client is very RUDE, MISS BEHAVE TO HOTEL STAFF and ABUSED THE LANGUAGE.
we are given you deluxe category hotels and clearly mentioned in our voucher we are given you BREAKFAST & DINNER..if you required we will show you the voucher...and every where we are given you NON VEG DINNER expect in HARIDWAR because in HARIDWAR hotel provide you only VEG DINNER....all hotels in HARIDWAR never provided you NON VEG food for your kind information..
Only we are telling you the pay for remaining amount so you denied the pay the rest of amount...so you are putting the fake review only this reason..
I will advising you please never traveling to any TRAVEL AGENT because you are always TORTURE to travel agents, hotels and driver also...
I would like to suggest to all travel agents not to take your package tour...stay away for THIS TYPE OF CLIENTS ..
Please dont put the this type fake review..
Good
- India
Trip To: Gulmarg, Pahalgam, Sonamarg, Srinagar
Rated 4/5 on
Except for that they said no toll/parking fee but we had to pay it was an awesome experience. The hospitality and arrangements done were perfect.. though v reached late, they made sure we could cover everything. So kudos to you guys, keep up the good work
Plan Online Trip Pvt Ltd. replied:
19 Dec 2018
thanks for the lovely feedback ma'am...
Nainital -corbett
- India
Trip To: Corbett National Park, Mussoorie, Nainital
Rated 4/5 on
Executive Kavita assisted in creating a plan for our 6days 5nights trip. She was helpful in providing the required information. Trip was good our driver Rakesh was really good he knew the place well. Hotels that were booked were as expected. Food and hotel staff were good.
Plan Online Trip Pvt Ltd. replied:
29 Nov 2018
thanks for the lovely feedback ma'am...
Very bad experience poor service
- Indore, India
Trip To: Jaipur, Jodhpur, Udaipur
Rated 1/5 on
Don’t select this agency very bad took more money and gave bad services. What they promise is only by word they don’t fulfill it. Select local tour operators is a better option
Plan Online Trip Pvt Ltd. replied:
23 Nov 2018
As per our conversations we have provided your the same services we were committed ..moreover you have confirmed your package just 2 days before the date of travel and that was a peak season. We have provided your the same kind of services committed

During the days of travel whenever you need our help we was there for you to solve the problem but once the tour was completed you told us that you have faces so many of problems which we were not aware and you did not even told us about that

So please don't get understood that we have not given you the best services as per our commitment
Chardham Yatra trip package
- India
Trip To:
Rated 4/5 on
The package included transport, three bed rooms for 12 days in all locations for six persons and food.
The Innova was new with experienced driver.Hotels were comfortable but lodging three persons in a room at Uttarakashi and Badari probably because of rush, served good food. Enjoyable trip. Thanks to Kavitha

Tour Packages Offered By Plan Online Trip Pvt Ltd.

No Packages Uploaded