Oasis Travel India

Greater Noida, India

Oasis Travel India has been in the travel Industry since 20 years. We are based in New Delhi,India. We offer wide range of tour packages and plans, which includes places like Rajasthan, Uattrakhand,Wildlife tours, South India Tour, Goa tour,Ajanta and Ellora Tour ,etc.
We also gives valuable tips, helpful information, and we show you places and sites which you will rarely find in a guidebook. The duration and route of each tour are always up to the customers. On request, we can arrange convenient accommodation of all different categories, however the customer certainly always has the individu ... read more

Destination Expert For
Services Offered
HotelsCar RentalBus/TrainSightseeing Tour
Joined TripCrafters In
March 2017
Trips Booked On TripCrafters
29
Address
1549,Tower D, Galaxy North Avenue 2, Gaur city 2,Greater Noida West, Gautam Budh Nagar, Greater Noida, 201301, India

Write A Review for Oasis Travel India

Select a Rating Above


...

Reviews for Oasis Travel India

Delhi triangle trip
- France
Trip To: Agra, Jaipur, Delhi
Rated 5/5 on
Pick up and drop off at New Delhi airport perfect. High class accommodation pre booked for us as we had requested. Dedicated driver and air conditioned car. Paid via PayPal. All went well.
Oasis Travel India replied:
15 Jul 2019
Thank you. It was really nice meeting you. Glad to know you enjoyed the trip.
Memorable India Trip
- Malaysia
Trip To: Agra, Jaipur, Delhi
Rated 5/5 on
Nishant is pleasant and accomodated to our requests. And our assigned Driver Vinod is knowledgeable and had advised accordingly to some of our questions. Thanks Nishant for your coordination and Vinod for your super driving skill in making this trip a pleasant one. Hope to see you all again in our next adventure to India.
Oasis Travel India replied:
15 Jul 2019
Thank you for the feedback
Oasis Travel - trip to Madhya Pradesh
- Australia
Trip To: Madhya Pradesh
Rated 1/5 on
We loved our trip in India but we were not completely happy with Oasis. Accommodation was not always midrange as we had requested and we were given a twin room on a couple of occasions instead of double. Also our driver left a day early and no refund was offered and no alternative driver arranged (although they did arrange for us to be driven to the airport). Our driver was excellent and negotiated some pretty hairy roads.
Oasis Travel India replied:
17 Jan 2018
Thank you for the feedback . It helps us to know where we have to improve to make our service much better.
We am sorry about the accommodation in khajuraho and Maheshwar. But we have already given you the names of the accommodation at all places and you had agreed on it. We already told you that we could not find much better options in these two places.
But we will definitely keep this in mind for future Travelers and look for better options in these places.

As for accommodation booked at all places in twin bedroom . As far as we remember you had finalized the booking on twin Bedroom . otherwise we normally book double bedroom for all our travelers . Only if the guest request for twin bedroom then we arrange it but normally it is double bedroom.

As for the last day you just had Departure on last day and nothing else was planned as per the itinerary .
Our driver had already shown you all the places that were mentioned in the plan before your last day. We even had a conversation on very first day of our meeting in Agra and i had informed you that we will arrange a different car and driver for your Departure on the last day from hotel. We paid to the hotel for the transport for your Departure. So there was nothing left that were not shown to you and that is why the refund was not offered to you.

So sorry for all the issues that you had faced during your trip with us. We think we gave you all the information on the very first day but if the confusion had arised then we think it is our mistake and we will make sure this won't happen in future and we make our self much clear so that there is no scope of any confusion .

Thanks again for the feedback.
Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Delhi 4 PAX
- Germany
Trip To: Agra, Jaipur, Delhi
Rated 4/5 on
Very nice tour, good guides, very good drivers. Small problems were immediately taken care of by Nishant, thanks for that. I can only recommend Oasis Travel India
Oasis Travel India replied:
17 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for the feedback. We hope to see you again in future
Bad Trip Cancellation Experience
- USA
Trip To:
Rated 2/5 on
I did not get an opportunity to experience the agency services but had to go through a very bad cancellation experience. Unfortunately we had cancel our entire family vacation Boston to India due to a serious illness of my wife.

Two weeks before our trip, notified airlines, hotels, & guest houses including Oasis about our trip cancellation. I received full refund from everyone including non-refundable air tickets & hotel reservations, except the advance payment made to Oasis for the Delhi-Jaipur-Delhi 7 day tour.

I did not get refund from Oasis, was told that the payments were already made to all 4 and 5 star hotels, so no refund. I'm a frequent international traveler familiar with hotel cancellation policies, anyway, was not convinced with the explanation given for not refunding the amount.

After repeated email exchanges received partial refund. My sincere advise to all future travelers is to know the cancellation policy (if any such thing exists with these travel agencies).
Oasis Travel India replied:
10 Oct 2017
Hello Sir, How are you and your wife? Hope she is recovering well.

We know you were upset about the refund part. But you told us 2 weeks before about your trip cancellation and the hotels were already paid for that and they did not gave full refund and the hotel in Delhi charged full payment for the first night for both rooms. See what was in our hand we did and refunded you the amount we received back from hotels. You deposited the hotel payment and we never asked for transport payment. Because hotels needs advance and they do not confirm the bookings without any advance. If it would have been just the transport cost then we would have refunded you full amount because that would have been in our hand.
I understand that you are upset about this but we never wanted it to happen like this. Our all guests are always satisfied with our services and this is the first time we had faced such a problem regarding the cancellation refund from the hotels. Sorry once again .

Thank you
oasis travel india
- China
Trip To: Agra, Jaipur, Delhi
Rated 5/5 on
Positive experience. Oasis Travel provided a safe and efficient tour of Jaipur, Agra and New Delhi. In three days, we saw the important sights. All the guides and the driver were friendly and helpful
Oasis Travel India replied:
22 Aug 2017
Thank you Steve, for your valuable feedback. It was really nice meeting you and hope to see you again and next time on long holidays. :)
Triangle tour with oasis travel
- Oman
Trip To: Agra, Jaipur
Rated 5/5 on
I had a wouderfull time with oasis travel , they are very prompt in communication , caring for their customers , Mr. Nishant is such a nice person alawys call to make sure everythink is going well , our driver Mr. Ramesh was very polite and prompt in his timing and was very helpful to us ... thanks oasis tour
Oasis Travel India replied:
22 Aug 2017
Thank you sir for the feedback, It was nice meeting you. Hope to see you again.
Golden Triangle tour arranged by Oasis Travel.Feedback by Md. Fazle Rabbi, Bangladesh.
- Bangladesh
Trip To: Agra, Jaipur, Delhi
Rated 4/5 on
Our Golden Triangle Tour(Delhi-Agra-FatehpurSikri-Jaypur-Azmer-Delhi) from 10th to 17Jul2017 was arranged by Oasis Travel thru Tripcrafter.Chose Oasis than other travel agencies because of good offer & good communication.On arrival we were cordially recd by Mr. Nishat Thakur of Oasis and drove us to hotel in Toyota Itios car.We were briefed about the tour plan once again at hotel and arrangement of transport.
Oasis Travel India replied:
03 Jul 2017
Thank you Sir, for the feedback. It was pleasure meeting you and your family. Great to know you enjoyed the tour. Hope to see you again in future.
Day return trip to Agra
- Brunei Darussalam
Trip To: Agra, Jaipur, Delhi
Rated 4/5 on
Thank you to Oasis Travel. My first time visit India. I had a day trip from Jaipur to Agra to visit Taj Mahal. It was an enjoyable journey. Thank you to Mr. Puneet (an English speaking tour guide) for explaining me in details about Taj Mahal and the Red Fort. Travel alone couldn't be more safer with Oasis Travel India. the car is clean car and air conditioned. I certainly will use Oasis again in the future.
Oasis Travel India replied:
01 Jun 2017
Thank you for the feedback. We would happy to organize the tour for you again in future.
New Delhi - Agra
- Indonesia
Trip To: Agra, Delhi
Rated 4/5 on
we are going to India (New Delhi and Agra), Oasis Travel service is good. The driver is good and safe driving. They provide tour guide (complimentary) but we give him tips for his service.
Oasis Travel India replied:
23 May 2017
Thank you Hendrawan for the feedback. Yes the guides was complimentary with the tour.
Tip is given to them as token of appreciation so that they can provide best service in future. This way they are encouraged to do better in future. But it is upto you how much amount you want to pay based on the service you got.

Thank you very much and we look forward to providing you our service in future ..

Tour Packages Offered By Oasis Travel India

SUNRISE TAJ MAHAL TOUR
Duration: 1 Nights 2 Days
Destinations: Agra
Includes:
HotelsCar RentalSightseeing TourBreakfast
From
Rs 7,500
GOLDEN TRIANGLE TOUR
Duration: 5 Nights 6 Days
Destinations: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur
Includes:
HotelsCar RentalSightseeing TourBreakfast
From
Rs 16,500