Guruji Travels Pvt Ltd

Delhi, India

Guruji Travels a Travel Agency We are a dynamic and innovative, with more than 14 years of experience in the field of tourism .. The reason our company is to offer the best personalized and efficient service, along with excellent programs that will discover the best tourist destinations, organized carefully to ensure the best quality, and make your trip whether for business or rest, an experience unforgettable.
Our team of professionals, highly trained in tourism, and extensive experience, we offer varied choices, pleasing the strictest interests.
Our proposal is to encourage you to undertak ... read more

Destination Expert For
Services Offered
FlightsHotelsCar RentalSightseeing Tour
Joined TripCrafters In
June 2017
Trips Booked On TripCrafters
137/2 Main Road sant Nagar (Burari) New Delhi, Delhi, 110084, India

Write A Review for Guruji Travels Pvt Ltd

Select a Rating Above


Reviews for Guruji Travels Pvt Ltd

Shimla manali trip
- Hyderabad, India
Trip To: Kullu, Manali, Shimla
Rated 1/5 on
Your driver didn’t pay even ₹1/-
You planned our trip and you took us early..We didn’t drive the vehicle & you better know how much time it takes
The worst part is you are supporting your driver..He might have taken that ₹1000/-
Check with him & Ask the hotel owner about who paid that ₹1000/-
Ask your executive about how many times I messaged/called her about the inconvenience caused & about not taking us to shopping..Pl don’t reply for name sake and reply facts..I have complete chat history with me..
I have already suggested 2 of my friends couple to take other travels instead of Your travels..Ill do the same in future for your irresponsible reply
Guruji Travels Pvt Ltd replied:
06 Mar 2020
Hi Sir,
Thanks for your reviews and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
As you had mentioned here that Rs.1000/- was paid by you to Hotel for earlier Check Inn, so for that i would like to tell everyone viewing this review that its clearly mentioned in the Quote given to you that Early Check Inn facility will be charged extra but then also our Driver had paid Rs.1000 on your behalf to make the services satisfying.
We feel really bad that time when we done that much for you for customer satisfaction and you are saying that the amount paid by you sir.
About the Driver you are telling, our Operations team was in touch with you in your entire tour and you had never escalated such issue then how can we get to know these situations.

But again, we are sorry for any inconvenience caused. We had taken your suggestions and we will take care of all things in future.

Thanks and Regards
Guruji Travels Team
Shimla kullu manali tour
- Kolkata, India
Trip To: Kullu, Manali, Shimla
Rated 4/5 on
Experience was good. But it may be better or best
Stay at munnar
- Chennai (Madras), India
Trip To: Alappuzha (Alleppey), Munnar, Thekkady
Rated 1/5 on
Dinner while stay in munnar, though at our cost, was not satisfactory. Service was very poor.
Guruji Travels Pvt Ltd replied:
10 Feb 2020
Thanks for your Feedback and we are deeply Sorry for the Inconvenience Caused during the Trip.
As Mentioned the Dinner was on your Expenses it was because you had only taken the Package with Breakfast Meal Plan and we had charged you for Breakfast Only.
As we had done the best from our side we will take care of Everything with Other Trips.

Guruji Travels Team.
- Delhi, India
Trip To: Manali, Shimla
Rated 3/5 on
Guruji traveling company staff is good and they provided proper help but my driver Rajesh cheated me he asked us to buy a fake chingu blanket scheme in manali we bought scheme but when i asked him to go to shop for return blanket he refused me
And start to quarrel i want to say beware of drivers don't trust him
Worst experience
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
Driver is not good and exploits the passengers a lot , does not know any places where to take the passengers and ask the passengers to put the address in google maps and guide him the route
Every food , lunch and dinner they are dependent on passengers which is not good and when we complain the travels they wont even take any action .
Even the tool and parking fees is charged but they wont refund and they wont even revert for that poor travels and does not know to handle situation .
They wont even call the passengers who had booked at anytime to ask how was the experience anytime because they are aware of it earlier itself.
If the passenger doesn't know language they exploit them a lot.
Guruji Travels Pvt Ltd replied:
25 Dec 2019
Thanks for your Review and we really feel Apology for the inconvenience happened.
As you wrote in your Valuable feedback that Driver exploit you, let me Clear one thing here sir.. You called our Customer Care that Driver is asking for Toll Charges from you, at the same Point of Time our Representative informed you that the Amount is added in your Package and you do not need to pay Anything. If then also you are paying any amount to Driver without our Permission then who is responsible sir.
With Due respect, I would like to ask you, as you mentioned in your review that Driver Food was paid by you. You never called us that Driver is asking for Food Money when you were on Trip, not even a single time you informed us that you are facing any issue. After reaching home you called our Customer Care again and told them the whole story then how can we Help sir... At the same Moment why you had not raised any complain...?
If our Driver will ask you for 1 Lakh, Did you gave him the Money...?
You are giving the name here "We do not know Language so Driver Exploit you", the money is your's no one can take money from you in terms of Language. You Could straight away say No but you are saying you gave him money.
It's just a Scripted Story as we spoke to Our Driver, he told us that why he will take money from you for Food as his Food in Every Restaurant is free as drivers got free food in Restaurant.

Hoping the best services and to serve you again in Future.
Thanks Guruji Travels Team
Review of Car & Driver
- India
Trip To:
Rated 4/5 on
It was fantastic trip of Himachal Pradesh with Guruji Travels,car was too good,Driver was genuine,polite, helpful.
My honeymoon trip to Manali
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
First of all guruji travels is the company you can trust on guys .. what a honeymoon trip they planned for me. Excellent hotels and the food in hotels was so good. The best thing for me was the driver. Driver was so polite and well behaved and the cab was so clean.

Looking forward to book a tour again with Guruji Travels.

Great job guys keep it up.
Reckless driver and bad car
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
The driver was very reckless, rude, got into accident didn't stop when requested, paid for ac car but ac was not on. Never go through them. Wasted money put life on risk. Dipti told that everything will be great but got very very disappointed.
- Pune, India
Trip To: Kullu, Manali, Shimla
Rated 3/5 on
Driver is very rude,hotels rooms & services are very bad in manali.

Tour Packages Offered By Guruji Travels Pvt Ltd

No Packages Uploaded