Exotic Himalayan Trip Planner Pvt. Ltd.

Kullu, India

Welcome to the Exotic Himalayan, based inn the ‘abode of Gods’ or ‘Valley of Gods.’
We are offering quality inbound packages with impeccable service standard. Exotic Himalayan Tour Booking agency is an Indian Travel Agency and package tour operator that provides online booking for group tour and independent travel. We provide honeymoon tours for Himalayan region. Corporate groups, educational group and families can always ask for best quote from us.........

Exotic Himalayan is based in the “Valley of Gods” or “Silver Queen” – Manali, Himachal Pradesh (INDIA). The company was incorporated ... read more

Write A Review for Exotic Himalayan Trip Planner Pvt. Ltd.

Select a Rating Above


...

Reviews for Exotic Himalayan Trip Planner Pvt. Ltd.

Worst planning ever.. spoiled the trip
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
Google should have negative ratings.. worst experience ever.. if u want good trip to Himachal Pradesh just don't go with them.. have no knowledge of planning.. we missed half places in our package.. and when we asked for extra one place they were asking for extra money and didn't come for the same..
Consult someone better if u don't want to spoil your trip.. just not worth paying them
It was the best Manali trip ever
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
we were the group of 67 people and the arrangements of hotel,local cars,and sightseeing all were fantastic. And especially thanks to deepika ji and adarsh ji without them this manali batch trip of ours wouldnt be possible.
My trip from delhi manali delhi for 5 nights
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
This company is totally unprofessional... they don't be on their words for what they commit..I had booked the package for five nights in manali at Snow heaven resort.. Where in they gave me a room next to the resort in a cottage named aroma cottage where in Mr Praveen the manager of the hotel lies by saying it the same property..after complaining to the exotic planners the next day they shifted me to the resort...but they shifted me to the deluxe room..Where in I was entitled for super deluxe room... I paid my balance on the last day during checkout in that case I could had deducted the amount but I can't be like exotic Himalayan trip planners..now they will try to pretend and apologies which will be of no use...better close down the company and try some proper business ..never ever go for Exotics Himalayan trip planners nor go for Snow Heaven Resort...both of them are pathetic....unprofessional
Worst experience I have from exotic Himalayan
- India
Trip To: Dharamsala, Manali, Shimla
Rated 1/5 on
Worst experience I have from exotic Himalayan,

Her staff Tanya thakur & gaurav isn't know about their work,

Hotel was so bad in tour I'll not getting service as their including
Hi i m vaibhav Dambhare
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
Del manali honeymoon tour organise by deepika,she is very helpful,she arrange everything in trip in half hour she is good,awesome,fantabolous
Neither good nor bad
- India
Trip To: Manali, Shimla
Rated 3/5 on
The main planners did the job quite well but the cab driver was very notorious & least concerned about the guests.
U can better book hotel, cab & local sightseeing on your own.
not good experience with tour operator
- India
Trip To: Manali, Shimla
Rated 2/5 on
I booked the tour with Exotic Himalaya by reading so many positive reviews . I regret my decision though . Following is my experience.

No pickup on time - more than 1 hour delay . No vehicle pickup on time had to wait for more than 2 hours . Promised toyota qualis given tata sumo on 2days out of four.

Payment was demanded late night over phone in almost threatening voice as if we were going without payment ; that too in cash ! hotel owner says he don't have pos machine .

Rohatang pass journey was pathetic ! forced 9 people in tata sumo this information was also given late night by driver . We had to travel in uncomfortable position for more than twelve hours . though i had specifically asked that we need separate car as we were two families of seven members . They raised there hand as if we are not their responsibility .
Traffic jam was daily affair many point left unseen written into itinerary .
Some drivers were not professional .
The Volvo of pal travel was not comfortable avoid it or travel by reputed travel agency . The driver on return journey was lethargic . I was told that we will reach delhi by 7-8 am accordingly i booked my flight at 11.30 ; the driver was stopping at many intervals and we reached end point by 9.50 am !. we almost missed our flight , thanks to taxi driver who understand our situation and helped us reach just on time . And the airline accept the late check in
The only good thing about the tour was the hotel food . We manage to enjoy the tour somehow .
Manali has massive tourist influx ; there must be some control on tourist number .The packages are low priced due to competition but basic hospitality is ignored once the booking is done . We don't expect luxury at this price but don't promise which you cant do later . Inform the customer all about rohatng pass price , trafic jam issue earlier so that they can decide about the tour .
Exotic Himalayan Trip Planner Pvt. Ltd. replied:
04 Jun 2018
Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback.

Dear Sir we are very sorry to the inconveniences you faced during the tour. Although the situation was visible sir and I appreciate the lines from your side. I would like to clarify the things regarding the same issues which might create acrimony in our relation. This is our priority that we try to go the trip smooth and cozy but due to the traffic in Manali city center and unfortunately we failed to make that as per the expectations.

Hoteliers ask for the payment and you got that voice in a horrible way. We felt sorry for that too but might be the voice get fluctuated over phone calls. And I don,t think you were promised for qualis cab and we sent the Sumo but dear sir Qualis is an old model and is almost none in numbers in Manali then I don't think our executive could speak about the same but if they commit the qualis then we regret for that.
Generally Pal travels provides good services but I don't know why he was stopping more frequently in between the journey.
And Thanks for the positive feedback for Kalpna Hotel & cottage Manali. Its our own unit and I am glad to hear it from your side sir.
Amritsar, Dalhousie, Dharamsala, Manali, Chandigarh
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
Excellent trip organized by the exotic himalayan and specially by Miss Deepikaa, she helped us with all the things though I have to mention hotel kalpana in Manali has a basic facility as compared to other hotels Food is good on all the places. Hotel staff is very polite in all the hotels except the receptionist of HK Comtinental Amritsar. The driver Perminder is very humble polite and a good man all in all i will recommend exotic to my friends and other grp members. Thank you once again for making a good package in affordable price for us.
Exotic holiday
- Pune, India
Trip To: Dalhousie, Dharamsala, Manali
Rated 4/5 on
We selected exotic himalayan as our holiday planner for our trip to manali dharmshala dalhousie amritsar from 26 march to 1st april 2018. It was a overall good experience. Exotic has very good team. Choice of hotels was good. Howver exotic should select carefully their drivers & cars as it was not so good experience. Swift dezire was agreed car but in came a hyundai i 20. Driver was not familar with route so google help was taken. Driver asked for payments evry now & then for diesel etc which needed to adjusted from exotic payments , required co ordination.

Kalpna hotel at manali is an avg property with very good food but hotel is very a basic one. good& caring staff.

Meghavan resort at Dharmshala was the best. Ambience, food ,caring staff. everything was as required.

Hotel new palace at Dalhousie was not upto mark. They actually are a party lawn with a few rooms on periphery. So it was all 2 noisy nights. We were suffering from the loud music all the nights.No ambience. Below par food quality. Arrogant staff. Should be struck out from anybodys itineray, visiting Dalhousie.

Good experience & timely help in Manali by exotic people to arrange a last minute visit to Humta pass.

Overall a good exp with Exotic himalayan travel. Value for money package.I should hv negotiated it further but still i would give 3.5 out of 5
Manali trip
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
It was a good trip with exotic Himalayan. Deepika being so kind to us, hotel and traveling facilities were so good. Thank you for making my trip memorable.

Tour Packages Offered By Exotic Himalayan Trip Planner Pvt. Ltd.

No Packages Uploaded