Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

Travel Agency in Shimla, India

Joined Tripcrafters in Sep 2019
20 trips booked using Tripcrafters

Currently Active

About Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. Tourism Service is a full-fledged travel company an inbound and outbound tour operators. Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. (easymytripholiday.com) is an online travel company of India. A travel agency, which would provide complete, travels solutions to its clients, providing luxury and budget tours whilst still being competitively priced. Easymytrip is one of the best reliable travel management companies. As such we focus on providing our guest with the best which they have heard about. We are ready to provide alluring services in India. We give our best to make our v ... read more

Address

941/164, 1st Floor, Aditya Varanam,Dev Nagar,Opp. NABARD Bank,Kasumpti., Shimla, 171009, India

Destinations Covered by Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab

Services Offered by Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

Flights, Hotels, Car Rental, Bus/Train, Cruise, Sightseeing Tour

Rating Distribution for Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

5 stars
5 ratings
4 stars
0 ratings
3 stars
2 ratings
2 stars
0 ratings
1 stars
2 ratings

Write a review for Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

Select a Rating Above


TripCrafters Reviews for Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

Excellent service

Yash Wadhwani - India

Trip For: Manali, Sissu

Rated 5/5 on Jan 2024

Timely response and great services provides by ease my trip holidays!


Very bad service

Tejas - India

Trip For: Dharamsala, Kullu, Shimla

Rated 1/5 on Jan 2022

I have partially completed my trip simla-manali-dharmshala-dalhousie with easymytrip holidays. I was not able to complete trip due to many issues, mainly from easymytripholiday. Guys, trust me, it was very horrible experience. I'm frequent traveller, used many travel agents till the time. But, I never see such irresponsible travel agency(easymytripholidays, shimla). Vehicles offered by them, were not up to the mark. They(vehicles) were not able to climb roads due to engine heating issue, coolant pipe leakage issue etc. I'm sharing pictures. They don't have their vehicles. They hire vehicles. When I reported vehicle issue to them, driver asked "why you reported issue? Shall I unload your luggage? Go with another vehicle." Tyre conditions also bad, no grip...experienced vehicle sliding. Finally, I cut my last destination of dalhousie due to vehicle issues, driver's arrogance and agency unresponsive. I lost faith from them.
Driver and hoteliers asking money each day by saying they haven't got full payment from easymytripholiday. however I have paid easymytripholiday on time every day based on their pay request.
Hotel Sunrise villa shimla, not allowed us checkout. As per them easymytripholiday not paid their dues. Then, after 1 hr of to and fro calls/discussion, checkout happened finally. But, we lost 1 hr of journey/sightseeing.
While returning to airport on last day, driver told he is not going to drop at airport as he haven't got payment from easymytripholiday. I have shown him my payment status(no dues from my side), flight details, still, he was not starting vehicle. SO, AVOID EASYMYTRIPHOLIDAYS. I wont recommend this travel agency to anyone.

Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. replied:

17 Jan 2022

Dear Sir,
Greetings from Easymytrip Holidays.
We are here to acknowledge your feedback, it seems like you have mentioned that you have not completed your trip due to transport issues, just for your reminder you had canceled your Dalhousie part due to your early return flight tickets from Chandigarh which was booked by you only without informing us. You informed us regarding this one day before. there was no such concern associated with transport, they agreed to take you to Dalhousie but you ignored and covered extra sightseeing in Dharamshala instead of Dalhousie. even we have managed your last moment cancellation Charges for Dalhousie hotel.
We have seen several frequent travelers who travel with us but for this time it seems that the travelers were not on a trip they were in a war, we have even assisted you late at night just to sort your endless concern which makes no sense.
The time when you visited Manali there was heavy snowfall due to which some concerns were there but they were sorted every time. The driver was driving slowly and carefully just for the safety concern because there was heavy snow all over the roads but you guys were thinking that the driver should drive fast which was not possible. Even after the heavy snow, you have covered all the places as mentioned in the itinerary. for the payment part, the concern was from your side only as you were supposed to make the entire remaining payment on the very first day of the trip but you were holding it and every time we need to request you for the same. Cabs are subjected to availability we do have our vehicles but at your time we have provided you the cab from our transport partner with whom we are working for past 6 years but never faced any complaints from guests side regarding that.
Dealing with a guest like you is not less than Psychological trauma. From start to end you were so annoying because there were only senseless concerns from your side. Now we are extremely feeling relaxed as your trip is over now and we request you to never contact us for any of your future travel plans even by mistake in your entire life. This is a humble request from the entire team. We wish you and your family a happy and healthy life.

Thank You !!
Kind Regards,
Team Easymytrip Holidays.


Easymytrip Holiday

Hezbullah Rezwani - India

Trip For: Goa

Rated 5/5 on Nov 2019

The packages were good, as well excellent working team facilitating everything timely

Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. replied:

04 Nov 2019

Dear Mr.Hezbullah,

Greetings from the team!

Thank you for your lovely note. We are glad to learn that we were able to be a part of your special celebration and that you were impressed by our unmatched services and incomparable hospitality.

Thank you indeed for recognizing the team and we are delighted to read that they exceeded your expectations.

The team would be delighted to have the opportunity of serving you on your future travel plans.

Warm Wishes,
Easymytrip Holidays


Very Nice service

Mukesh - India

Trip For: Goa

Rated 5/5 on Nov 2019

I'm very happy by you.. your representative is very nice.. she has very nice communication skills..And very polite and very friendly she talks like a friend that you know very well....
Thanks

Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. replied:

02 Nov 2019

Dear Mr. Mukesh,

Greetings from the team !

Thank you for your lovely note. We are glad to learn that we were able to be a part of your special celebration and that you were impressed by our unmatched services and incomparable hospitality.

Thank you indeed for recognizing the team and we are delighted to read that they exceeded your expectations.

The team would be delighted to have the opportunity of serving you on your future travel plans.

Warm Wishes,
Easymytrip Holidays


Representative were really good and kind

Akshaya - Mumbai India

Trip For: Dalhousie, Dharamsala, Manali, Shimla

Rated 3/5 on Oct 2019

Thank you for the help and guidance provided, keep the good people retained.

Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. replied:

30 Oct 2019

Dear Ms. Akshaya,

Greetings from the team !

Thank you for your lovely note. We are glad to learn that we were able to be a part of your special celebration and that you were impressed by our unmatched services and incomparable hospitality.

Thank you indeed for recognizing the team and we are delighted to read that they exceeded your expectations.

The team would be delighted to have the opportunity of serving you on your future travel plans.

Warm Wishes,
Easymytrip Holidays.


Amazing Experience to Himachal

Deepak - India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Oct 2019

I had a great experience with easymytrip. They are very responsible and consider every small thing about your travel. Very flexible and customizable and you can design your packages the way you want. They are always available at the best price and tips. I travelled to Himachal for my family trip and had an amazing experience. Highly recommended from my side and hope to see you guys soon.

Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. replied:

29 Oct 2019

Dear Deepak,

Greetings from the team!

Thank you for your lovely note. We are glad to learn that we were able to be a part of your special celebration and that you were impressed by our unmatched services and incomparable hospitality.

Thank you indeed for recognizing the team and we are delighted to read that they exceeded your expectations.

The team would be delighted to have the opportunity of serving you on your future travel plans.

Warm Wishes,
Easymytrip Holidays.


Amit Gupta

Amit Gupta - Kolkata India

Trip For: Goa

Rated 5/5 on Oct 2019

Thanks Easymytrip, it is posted with no hesitate that it's the best Agency for me as it arranged & provided me whatever I was looking for (even it is out of package) but provided..... I m really very much pleased & satisfied Spcl thanks to both brother... Samir Gupta & Sagar Gupta for their so nice service & attachment..... If next time I ll go for outing definitely I ll 200% go with Raspberries.... And yes that Gupta Brothers...

Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. replied:

22 Oct 2019

Dear Mr. Amit,

Greetings from the team !

Thank you for your lovely note. We are glad to learn that we were able to be a part of your special celebration and that you were impressed by our unmatched services and incomparable hospitality.

Thank you indeed for recognizing the team and we are delighted to read that they exceeded your expectations.

The team would be delighted to have the opportunity of serving you on your future travel plans. 

Warm Wishes,
Easymytrip Holidays


Chaotic trip booked with easy my trip

Rony Sunny - India

Trip For: Dalhousie, Dharamsala, Kullu, Mcleod Ganj, Shimla

Rated 1/5 on Oct 2019

My trip end up very bad as the drivers easy my trip allocated was arrogant and money laundering people. They done arguing fighting with us for money. Even they don't have any hesitation to fight with easy my trip guys. I am not sure how easy my trip getting these kind of worst drivers for the trip. Drivers want money given to their hand even if we say we paid to easy my trip people. According to travel plan we were supposed to dropped at Delhi airport but driver denied that and he just dropped us in Delhi. And we had to arrange cabs for airport drop ourselves. No coordination between drivers and easy my trip management. This is very serious security issue. Driver can do anything with us and easy my trip don't have any control over that. Even one of the hotel which easy my trip booked was substandard and even public lodges are far far better than that. One night we faced issue after reaching hotel. Hotel guy told that easy my trip booked hotel in different place and given us wrong hotel location. We struggled lot sitting outside hotel on a very cold Shimla night with kids till they sort issues.So in single word my trip was chaos. And I had the worst experience with easy my trip. Think twice or thrice before booking trip with easy my trip. You are not secured from drivers you are going to experience some of the worst hotels in world etc. Your trip will really become adventurous fighting with drivers, fighting with hotel guys, fighting with easy my trip guys. At last you will think yourselves like why I choose this trip.What I wrote is the genuine feedback.

Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. replied:

21 Oct 2019

Dear Ronny Sunny,
We are really sorry for what you have face. But we would like to remind you some major factor due to which you have face such issue on your trip.
The very thing thing which we would like to mention is that we provided you with 3 star Deluxe rooms in all three location and the property name are
Shimla: Apple Rose
Chitkul: Samma Resort
Kalpa: White castle
and for your kind information it was clearly mentioned in the itinerary that we have provided with the economy rooms in Sangla (Rakcham) for which you made issue.
Secondly, for the cab part issues, We have customized your package according to your requirement but as you made changes in the routing suddenly that why you have faced such kind of issue.
Third for the payment part we never asked you for the payment as you know very well.
And even we have paid the extra cab charges out of your package cost just to Drop you to the airport. Hope you know this things very well. But if you are saying that you are putting a genuine feedback than it's not really true. Just because you are only asking about negative aspects which was created by your own.

Thank you!!

Team,
Easymytrip Holidays

Google Reviews for Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

Smriti Poudel

Rated 5/5, 8 months ago

I am travel freak and travelling by easymytrip is best decision I made. The services and food was top-notch with friendly and supportive team of workers. I am writing this review after travelling with this team for 4 times from be it shimla or tirupati they try to provide best quality possible. So it is must try if u like travelling go for it


Sachin Pandey

Rated 5/5, 2 years ago

From day one to the last day of our journey they always stood by our side. Everything was so smooth from Delhi to Manali and our driver was also very much cooperative and polite. Moving on to next i would like to thank team Easy my trip and especially Mr Sameer and and miss Geet. Highly recommended


Ashwini Shah

Rated 5/5, 2 years ago

Travelled to North several times but tour with EasyMyTrip Holidays will always remain special to us .... Till the time we onboard ,there was anxiety (because of several restrictions imposed by Maharashtra govt) , but really appreciate the moral support provided by the team. Also we added few extra locations to the itinerary, and they agreed without any hesitations. For the hotel we demanded in Dalhousie , booked Garden deluxe room when deluxe room was not available & stood by their word :) From day one to the last day of our journey they always stood by our side. Everything was so smooth from Chandigarh to Dalhousie and our driver was also very much cooperative and polite. Would like to thank Mr Sameer, Mr Sagar & Ms Geet for wonderful time we had , which wiped away all the negativity during Pandemic.


Shivani Metgud

Rated 1/5, 3 months ago

I have had the worst experience in my life the the executive named SAMEER is a fraud who took the money for the flights and booked only one way and return he never booked and made us wait at the airport nearly 3 hours and later there was only one flight which was costing us 52k but he denied to book and asked to wait till evening saying he is checking and at last said no the flight tickets are cancelled and now we have to book tickets by ourself and made us pay extra 20k and booked the flight and also he ensured he will give us the room and food to stay for the day but he again made issue saying we had to pay the amount and at last we paid and suffered. Never ever trust these people. The people here are fraud . We even checked at the airport indigo airlines asking if there was any booking in our name on the flight but they said no bookings and no tickets were cancelled. Also he said he would reply back. If so send a screenshot where it said the tickets were cancelled by indigo. I am waiting


honey sahani

Rated 5/5, 4 years ago

First I want to thank u for all your help with organizing this family trip for us. Everything was great, we got all rooms next to each other. The Hotel was nice, food is good and the drivers were always on time. We had so much fun in Delhi and Jaipur trip. The only thing that was missing on this trip, was to stay for a few more days ;-) So thank you again from me and my family.


Pooja Negi

Rated 5/5, 3 years ago

We Chosen our trip by easymytrip holidays .The Trip was amazing..and they have providing great service. .. Hotels are good and cab service is also good....we enjoyed alot .... A great thanks to Easymytrip Holidays......


Tejas Malvi

Rated 1/5, a year ago

I have partially completed my trip simla-manali-dharmshala-dalhousie with easymytrip holidays. I was not able to complete trip due to many issues, mainly from easymytripholiday. Guys, trust me, it was very horrible experience. I'm frequent traveller, used many travel agents till the time. But, I never see such irresponsible travel agency(easymytripholidays, shimla). Vehicles offered by them, were not up to the mark. They(vehicles) were not able to climb roads due to engine heating issue, coolant pipe leakage issue etc. I'm sharing pictures. They don't have their vehicles. They hire vehicles. When I reported vehicle issue to them, driver asked "why you reported issue? Shall I unload your luggage? Go with another vehicle." Tyre conditions also bad, no grip...experienced vehicle sliding. Finally, I cut my last destination of dalhousie due to vehicle issues, driver's arrogance and agency unresponsive. I lost faith from them. Driver and hoteliers asking money each day by saying they haven't got full payment from easymytripholiday. however I have paid easymytripholiday on time every day based on their pay request. Hotel Sunrise villa shimla, not allowed us checkout. As per them easymytripholiday not paid their dues. Then, after 1 hr of to and fro calls/discussion, checkout happened finally. But, we lost 1 hr of journey/sightseeing. Hotels are ok. But, hotel owners having very bad opinion about easymytripholidays. While returning to airport on last day, driver told he is not going to drop at airport as he haven't got payment from easymytripholiday. I have shown him my payment status(no dues from my side), flight details, still, he was not starting vehicle. Bad services, worst experience. SO, AVOID EASYMYTRIPHOLIDAYS.


Bandana Kumari

Rated 5/5, 7 months ago

Really didn't expect but it was great. Food was delicious. Overall arrangement was perfect and I'm really impressed.


Nitesh Gautam

Rated 5/5, 7 months ago

Thanks for managing the trip. It was a nice experience. They are very happy with the things you manage and provided . Specially the Cab driver "Mr. Moonesh " provided by you is amazing and kind hearted. He makes the journey more comfortable and memorabls.❣️.


Yashaswini Ponnathota

Rated 5/5, 8 months ago

This is my first time review of any travel agency. I like all the services which is provided by Easymytrip. I went goa and all the locations and hotels are very beautiful. The whole package of goa is comes under in friendly budget. I will definitely recommend this Easymytrip travel agency to visit any place in all over world.

Tour Packages Offered By Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

No Tour Packages so far..
Get Customized Packages
From Top Travel Agents - FREE