Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

Shimla, India

Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. Tourism Service is a full-fledged travel company an inbound and outbound tour operators. Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. (easymytripholiday.com) is an online travel company of India. A travel agency, which would provide complete, travels solutions to its clients, providing luxury and budget tours whilst still being competitively priced. Easymytrip is one of the best reliable travel management companies. As such we focus on providing our guest with the best which they have heard about. We are ready to provide alluring services in India. We give our best to make our v ... read more

Destination Expert For
Services Offered
FlightsHotelsCar RentalBus/TrainCruiseSightseeing Tour
Joined TripCrafters In
September 2019
Trips Booked On TripCrafters
17
Address
941/164, 1st Floor, Aditya Varanam,Dev Nagar,Opp. NABARD Bank,Kasumpti., Shimla, 171009, India

Write A Review for Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

Select a Rating Above


...

Reviews for Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

Very bad service
- Pune, India
Trip To: Dharamsala, Kullu, Shimla
Rated 1/5 on
I have partially completed my trip simla-manali-dharmshala-dalhousie with easymytrip holidays. I was not able to complete trip due to many issues, mainly from easymytripholiday. Guys, trust me, it was very horrible experience. I'm frequent traveller, used many travel agents till the time. But, I never see such irresponsible travel agency(easymytripholidays, shimla). Vehicles offered by them, were not up to the mark. They(vehicles) were not able to climb roads due to engine heating issue, coolant pipe leakage issue etc. I'm sharing pictures. They don't have their vehicles. They hire vehicles. When I reported vehicle issue to them, driver asked "why you reported issue? Shall I unload your luggage? Go with another vehicle." Tyre conditions also bad, no grip...experienced vehicle sliding. Finally, I cut my last destination of dalhousie due to vehicle issues, driver's arrogance and agency unresponsive. I lost faith from them.
Driver and hoteliers asking money each day by saying they haven't got full payment from easymytripholiday. however I have paid easymytripholiday on time every day based on their pay request.
Hotel Sunrise villa shimla, not allowed us checkout. As per them easymytripholiday not paid their dues. Then, after 1 hr of to and fro calls/discussion, checkout happened finally. But, we lost 1 hr of journey/sightseeing.
While returning to airport on last day, driver told he is not going to drop at airport as he haven't got payment from easymytripholiday. I have shown him my payment status(no dues from my side), flight details, still, he was not starting vehicle. SO, AVOID EASYMYTRIPHOLIDAYS. I wont recommend this travel agency to anyone.
Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. replied:
17 Jan 2022
Dear Sir,
Greetings from Easymytrip Holidays.
We are here to acknowledge your feedback, it seems like you have mentioned that you have not completed your trip due to transport issues, just for your reminder you had canceled your Dalhousie part due to your early return flight tickets from Chandigarh which was booked by you only without informing us. You informed us regarding this one day before. there was no such concern associated with transport, they agreed to take you to Dalhousie but you ignored and covered extra sightseeing in Dharamshala instead of Dalhousie. even we have managed your last moment cancellation Charges for Dalhousie hotel.
We have seen several frequent travelers who travel with us but for this time it seems that the travelers were not on a trip they were in a war, we have even assisted you late at night just to sort your endless concern which makes no sense.
The time when you visited Manali there was heavy snowfall due to which some concerns were there but they were sorted every time. The driver was driving slowly and carefully just for the safety concern because there was heavy snow all over the roads but you guys were thinking that the driver should drive fast which was not possible. Even after the heavy snow, you have covered all the places as mentioned in the itinerary. for the payment part, the concern was from your side only as you were supposed to make the entire remaining payment on the very first day of the trip but you were holding it and every time we need to request you for the same. Cabs are subjected to availability we do have our vehicles but at your time we have provided you the cab from our transport partner with whom we are working for past 6 years but never faced any complaints from guests side regarding that.
Dealing with a guest like you is not less than Psychological trauma. From start to end you were so annoying because there were only senseless concerns from your side. Now we are extremely feeling relaxed as your trip is over now and we request you to never contact us for any of your future travel plans even by mistake in your entire life. This is a humble request from the entire team. We wish you and your family a happy and healthy life.

Thank You !!
Kind Regards,
Team Easymytrip Holidays.
Easymytrip Holiday
- Kurukshetra, India
Trip To: Goa
Rated 5/5 on
The packages were good, as well excellent working team facilitating everything timely
Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. replied:
04 Nov 2019
Dear Mr.Hezbullah,

Greetings from the team!

Thank you for your lovely note. We are glad to learn that we were able to be a part of your special celebration and that you were impressed by our unmatched services and incomparable hospitality.

Thank you indeed for recognizing the team and we are delighted to read that they exceeded your expectations.

The team would be delighted to have the opportunity of serving you on your future travel plans.

Warm Wishes,
Easymytrip Holidays
Very Nice service
- Raipur, India
Trip To: Goa
Rated 5/5 on
I'm very happy by you.. your representative is very nice.. she has very nice communication skills..And very polite and very friendly she talks like a friend that you know very well....
Thanks
Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. replied:
02 Nov 2019
Dear Mr. Mukesh,

Greetings from the team !

Thank you for your lovely note. We are glad to learn that we were able to be a part of your special celebration and that you were impressed by our unmatched services and incomparable hospitality.

Thank you indeed for recognizing the team and we are delighted to read that they exceeded your expectations.

The team would be delighted to have the opportunity of serving you on your future travel plans.

Warm Wishes,
Easymytrip Holidays
Representative were really good and kind
- Mumbai, India
Trip To: Dalhousie, Dharamsala, Manali, Shimla
Rated 3/5 on
Thank you for the help and guidance provided, keep the good people retained.
Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. replied:
30 Oct 2019
Dear Ms. Akshaya,

Greetings from the team !

Thank you for your lovely note. We are glad to learn that we were able to be a part of your special celebration and that you were impressed by our unmatched services and incomparable hospitality.

Thank you indeed for recognizing the team and we are delighted to read that they exceeded your expectations.

The team would be delighted to have the opportunity of serving you on your future travel plans.

Warm Wishes,
Easymytrip Holidays.
Amazing Experience to Himachal
- Amritsar, India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
I had a great experience with easymytrip. They are very responsible and consider every small thing about your travel. Very flexible and customizable and you can design your packages the way you want. They are always available at the best price and tips. I travelled to Himachal for my family trip and had an amazing experience. Highly recommended from my side and hope to see you guys soon.
Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. replied:
29 Oct 2019
Dear Deepak,

Greetings from the team!

Thank you for your lovely note. We are glad to learn that we were able to be a part of your special celebration and that you were impressed by our unmatched services and incomparable hospitality.

Thank you indeed for recognizing the team and we are delighted to read that they exceeded your expectations.

The team would be delighted to have the opportunity of serving you on your future travel plans.

Warm Wishes,
Easymytrip Holidays.
Amit Gupta
- Kolkata, India
Trip To: Goa
Rated 5/5 on
Thanks Easymytrip, it is posted with no hesitate that it's the best Agency for me as it arranged & provided me whatever I was looking for (even it is out of package) but provided..... I m really very much pleased & satisfied Spcl thanks to both brother... Samir Gupta & Sagar Gupta for their so nice service & attachment..... If next time I ll go for outing definitely I ll 200% go with Raspberries.... And yes that Gupta Brothers...
Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. replied:
22 Oct 2019
Dear Mr. Amit,

Greetings from the team !

Thank you for your lovely note. We are glad to learn that we were able to be a part of your special celebration and that you were impressed by our unmatched services and incomparable hospitality.

Thank you indeed for recognizing the team and we are delighted to read that they exceeded your expectations.

The team would be delighted to have the opportunity of serving you on your future travel plans. 

Warm Wishes,
Easymytrip Holidays
Chaotic trip booked with easy my trip
- Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Trip To: Dalhousie, Dharamsala, Kullu, Mcleod Ganj, Shimla
Rated 1/5 on
My trip end up very bad as the drivers easy my trip allocated was arrogant and money laundering people. They done arguing fighting with us for money. Even they don't have any hesitation to fight with easy my trip guys. I am not sure how easy my trip getting these kind of worst drivers for the trip. Drivers want money given to their hand even if we say we paid to easy my trip people. According to travel plan we were supposed to dropped at Delhi airport but driver denied that and he just dropped us in Delhi. And we had to arrange cabs for airport drop ourselves. No coordination between drivers and easy my trip management. This is very serious security issue. Driver can do anything with us and easy my trip don't have any control over that. Even one of the hotel which easy my trip booked was substandard and even public lodges are far far better than that. One night we faced issue after reaching hotel. Hotel guy told that easy my trip booked hotel in different place and given us wrong hotel location. We struggled lot sitting outside hotel on a very cold Shimla night with kids till they sort issues.So in single word my trip was chaos. And I had the worst experience with easy my trip. Think twice or thrice before booking trip with easy my trip. You are not secured from drivers you are going to experience some of the worst hotels in world etc. Your trip will really become adventurous fighting with drivers, fighting with hotel guys, fighting with easy my trip guys. At last you will think yourselves like why I choose this trip.What I wrote is the genuine feedback.
Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd. replied:
21 Oct 2019
Dear Ronny Sunny,
We are really sorry for what you have face. But we would like to remind you some major factor due to which you have face such issue on your trip.
The very thing thing which we would like to mention is that we provided you with 3 star Deluxe rooms in all three location and the property name are
Shimla: Apple Rose
Chitkul: Samma Resort
Kalpa: White castle
and for your kind information it was clearly mentioned in the itinerary that we have provided with the economy rooms in Sangla (Rakcham) for which you made issue.
Secondly, for the cab part issues, We have customized your package according to your requirement but as you made changes in the routing suddenly that why you have faced such kind of issue.
Third for the payment part we never asked you for the payment as you know very well.
And even we have paid the extra cab charges out of your package cost just to Drop you to the airport. Hope you know this things very well. But if you are saying that you are putting a genuine feedback than it's not really true. Just because you are only asking about negative aspects which was created by your own.

Thank you!!

Team,
Easymytrip Holidays

Tour Packages Offered By Easymytrip Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

No Packages Uploaded