Best Escape Holidays

Best Escape Holidays

Travel Agency in Shimla, India

Joined Tripcrafters in Jul 2022
169 trips booked using Tripcrafters

Currently Active

Documents Verified

check.svg   GST Certificate

check.svg   Aadhar Card

check.svg   Government Issued ID

check.svg   Tourism Department Certificate


About Best Escape Holidays

We at Best Escape Holidays, provide you with the best escape routes from the daily hubbubs of work and stress. We show you the best of India, especially molded by our own hands. Being completely dedicated towards the happiness of our customers, and being in travel industry for almost a decade, we have now learnt the way of living life, travel by travel - escape our escape. We firmly believe if anything is a problem to you, it is of the topmost prioritized concern to us. Hence, we are more than happy to customize your travels so that you never feel for a moment, that you are away from home. We ... read more

Address

28, Melan, Kotgarh, Kumarsain, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 172030, Shimla, 172030, India

Destinations Covered by Best Escape Holidays

Ladakh, Goa, Himachal Pradesh, Kerala, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand

Services Offered by Best Escape Holidays

Flights, Hotels, Car Rental, Bus/Train, Sightseeing Tour

Rating Distribution for Best Escape Holidays

5 stars
22 ratings
4 stars
5 ratings
3 stars
5 ratings
2 stars
5 ratings
1 stars
2 ratings

Write a review for Best Escape Holidays

Select a Rating Above


TripCrafters Reviews for Best Escape Holidays

Average , Can be planned better

Aniket Karn - Pune India

Trip For: Dalhousie, Dharamsala, Manali, Kufri

Rated 3/5 on Jan 2024

Location of hotel is something can be better place in manali . Like in mall road or neer to any place . It helps us reduce the time of travelling and less dependency on driver. Experience with driver was worst. He takes mny stops nd usually the stops are also not good palce where family cannot even go out and have a cup of tea.
He looks always hogh on weed .
Can be better planned according to situation .Next time I will plann everything by my self.


Excellent trip

Sanjeev Vekta - Hamīrpur India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Dec 2023

First of All thanks to Mr. Navneet sharma (Best Escape Holidays) for making the trip memorable for me and my wife. It was a really amazing experience. Your complement for me was really good and well arranged like candle light dinner..


Hamara Kerala tour

Binita jha -

Trip For:

Rated 1/5 on Dec 2023

Hum Nov 2023 me Kerala tour ke liye gye the Hume bola gya tha ki best price me best deal milegi or kaha tha ki 3star hotel hoga per jab hum kochi pahoche to driver late tha or use English bhi thik se nhi aati thi Hindi to door ki baat hai. Driver ne hume kochi se munnar ke dauraan kisi bhi tarah ka guidance nhi diya na hi kuch Kerala ke baare me bataya. Hotel pahochne per bhi arrangement proper nhi tha. Humne saari problem email me bhi batayi thi per koi reply aaj tak nhi mila or hamare pehle review ke reply me best escape ke owner ne likha hai ki humne paise nhi diye to meri request hain owner se ki apne driver se check karein humne unko rs.14000/- tabhi de diye the.
Humne pehle rs7000/- advance diya tha or munnar me hotel checkout ke time per bhi payment Kiya tha fir thekeddy me bhi checkout ke time per payment Kiya per hamari request thi ki driver ki wajah se hamara echo point or boat ride sightseeing sab reh gaya tha jiski wajah se hum kuch amount deduct kar rahe the per aapki taraf se kuch response nhi tha.
Hume Bina paise diye jana hota to hum aaram se boathouse se subah 8bje chale jate kyoki boathouse se checkout 8am me tha per humne aapke driver ka wait Kiya. Per aapke mahaan driver ne hume car me lock karke dhamki di ki wo Hume police station le jayega. Mai bhi jaane ko ready thi per driver hi nhi le gya. Hume bhi customer legal rights pta hai or uske hisab se action le sakte the. Or jab driver ne hume station chora to unki line thi 'get out' kya aise treat Kiya jata hai guest ko?
Humne ek baar bhi ye nhi kaha tha ki paise nhi denge per koi bhi agar kisi tour ka plan banata hai to important place visit na kar paye to bura lagta hi hai.
Humne boathouse me bhi baat ki thi wahan ka charge sirf rs5000/- tha na ki rs8000/-
Hume pata hai ki south me language problem rehta hai per Kam se Kam English to aana hi chahiye agar aap is tarah ke profession me ho. Hindi ki hume koi expectations nhi thi itna to Hume samajh me aata hai.
Sorry but Hume bhi kabhi bhi future me aap jaise tour planner ki jarurat nhi hai or mai banki sabko bhi kahungi har tarah se janch karke hi decide karna.
Shuruat me best escape agent se baat karke maine kochi aate wakt best escape holidays ke liye recommend bhi Kiya tha per ab nhi karna hai kyoki apni galti manne ke bajaye ye customer ko hi galat keh rahe hain
Best escape ko bs itna hi advice hai ki aaplog apne management per dhyan de tab kisi ko assurity dein nhi to hamare jaise or bhi customer jaldi hi milenge.
Best of luck for your future.


Indore to Jodhpur

Manisha - Tabuk India

Trip For: Jaisalmer, Jodhpur

Rated 3/5 on Nov 2023

1- Pickup/drop and travel/Driver and car condition was very good.

2- Stay and food at Chokhi dhani Jaisalmer was Average. Location of hotel is remote, bed condition was not good.

*3-Stay at Sultan camp was Good, but quality of food provided was worst. Very bed.

4- stay and food at Rajwada palace Jodhpur was very Good.

Finally it was a average tour arrangement with respect to money. Overpriced.
Representative of travel agency was helpful.

Thanks.


Dharmshala, Dalhousie Trip

Shankar - Mumbai India

Trip For: Dalhousie, Dharamsala

Rated 4/5 on Jul 2023

Overall trip experience was good, Thanks to Piya.

Could've been excellent, if not for Dharmshala hotel room and Cab driver.

Piya was so good in communication and convincing skills. She can understand the reason and ready to accomodate our requests, wherever possible. Our plan happened just after the rains. She helped us to get the latest updates and assured things will be taken care of. It is so nice of her to check-in with us during the trip.

I took the luxury or higher package, I suppose.

Dharmshala hotel room was bad. There was a miscommunication between Best Escape holidays and the Hotel. Pictures shared about the room was kind of mixed types. And got the least best room in the hotel and it was too shallow. And ultimately we paid for something which we didn't agree for.

Yes, I asked for a different hotel instead of what is suggested. Still if it is not possible to know more about or couldn't help much in these type of requests, then it is better to inform upfront.

Dalhousie was good, the room, the food and everything.

Cab driver was good. For non-hindi speaking people, it is tough to communicate. At times, it could easily create misunderstanding between driver and us. This is the last thing which we want to happen during the trip. It is good to assign drivers who can understand English to non-hindi speaking customers.

Overall,it is better to avoid season times for these places. It is so crowded everywhere and lots of time lost in traffic.

Ratings - 3.75/5


Family trip to Manali, Kasol & Tirthan Valley

Mehzabeen Naz - Delhi India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jun 2023

We travelled with family to Manali, Kasol & Tirthan Valley in the second week of June'23 through Best Escape Holidays. During our trip we stayed at Marina Heights - Manali, Chalo Kasol - Riverside Camp, Eaglet - Jibhi & at Sunshine Himalayan Cottages - Gushaini, Tirthan Valley.

Piya from Best Escape meticulously planned our itinerary and organised the entire trip from Chandigarh at a reasonable cost. The hotels & camp site provided were decent and so was the cab organised for the entire trip. Piya was very much helpful and patient in sharing the stay options & curating them according to our needs. She even went to the extent of twice checking with us during our trip, whether things are fine and as per our requirements. We fully enjoyed the snow activities near Rotang, river rafting at Kullu, Camping at Kasol, fishing n guided jungle treks at Tirthan Valley during our stay.

Thanks so much Piya for aptly organising the entire trip on short notice and for making our vacation memorable !!

Best Escape Holidays replied:

06 Jul 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback & the way your have described everything. Looking forward to assist you with future trips too.
Team
Best Escape Holidays


Totally unsatisfied

Pramod - Mumbai India

Trip For: Dalhousie, Dharamsala

Rated 1/5 on Jun 2023

I had purchased the tour of 48300 for 7 days
I that I had only enjoy in Manali and 1 day in Bejji .
Manali hotel was good and well decorate my room and rest of the hotels were worst that the loggs and dharamshala waste of money and time
Individualy if i had made the plan I can do much better then this company

Best Escape Holidays replied:

06 Jul 2023

Hello Mr. Singh,
Firstly, package of 48300 was discussed before talking money from you & more hotel categories were also shared with you. You were also is conversation with other agencies. You only had chosen budget hotels for your Honeymoon. Secondly while on tour, you only said that Kasol hotel is not good, which we upgraded for you. Rest you did not made a single complaint during the tour neither for hotel nor for the cab.
We can resolve the problems or complaints made during the tour not after the tour. Also, next time please plan by own to avoid wasting others time.
Team
Best Escape Holidays


Best escape holidays is the best!!

Medi Yamini - Chennai India

Trip For: Kullu

Rated 5/5 on Jun 2023

They are very good in providing the service. We enjoyed our trip.

Best Escape Holidays replied:

06 Jul 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback ma'am. Looking forward to assist you with future trips too.
Team
Best Escape Holidays


Himachal Tour

Sameer - Kalyan India

Trip For: Amritsar, Dalhousie, Manali

Rated 3/5 on Jun 2023

Not a great experience, the hotels offered them were almost like 7-8 kms away from the main centre and very remote. Have ordered for additional mattress which was never given. The site locations mentioned by them were just names and not the locations really. The only good thing I can talk about is the driver who was very co- operative and helpful.


South india tour

Tushar Parmar - India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jun 2023

It was a great experience in South India Family tour of 14 Days. Special thanks to Mr. Vikram Bodh & Mr. Ajay and the entire team of Best Escape for making it memorable.
All the places are too attractive and stunning. You managed all this stuff very delightfully.
All the given hotels are fantabulous and added that the driver (Akhil Bhai) is also too much family friendly & cooperative

Package me job bhi mention tha everything was the same (Hotels, Rooms, Foods & transportations)
Hamara ye 14 din ka tour tha jisme hum Cochin, Munnar, Thekkedy, Alleppey, Kovalam, Trivandrum, Kanyakumari, Rameshwaram,Madurai, Kodaikanal, Coimbatore or Ooty cover kiya. Hamari puri family ne bahut enjoy kiya pure tour me
Again special Thanks to Vikram & whole team for making this trip memorable

I specially recommended to everyone to plan your trips through Best Escape Holidays.

Best Escape Holidays replied:

06 Jul 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback & elaborating all in detail. Looking forward to assist you with future trips too.
Team
Best Escape Holidays


They deserve the title Best Escapists!!!

RAGHUPATHI - Mumbai India

Trip For: Dharamsala, Manali, Shimla

Rated 2/5 on May 2023

Recently we had a visit to Simla, Manali, Dharmasala & Dalhousie for 8N/9D. Vehicle provided is worst 12 seater provided for 15 people. They are interested in money not in showing places. Beware of contact person calls himself as Manoj - he talks sweetly fooled you at every moment.

*G Raghupathi*

Best Escape Holidays replied:

02 Aug 2023

Mr. G Raghupathi

First of all, vehicle given was having 12 pushback seats & 1 sofa in the last, as committed earlier. Second thing you should discuss everything with your team before coming to the tour. Every person was claiming different issue during entire tour. Someone don't want to sit in the last. Some want room on ground floor. Someone has turned off the AC switch & other one is complaining that AC is not working. Someone wants to stay separate & want extra room in hotel in peak season time on the spot. Last day you don’t want to travel from Dalhousie to Delhi which takes about 12-14 hours which was already told before confirmation. Still, we cancelled one night in Dalhousie on the spot & also paid cancellation to the hotel. You said we only interested in money & not in showing places. We paid for your Chandigarh night stay from our side, which was not in the package. Also want to clarify that every place mentioned in the itinerary was covered. You asked the driver for extra places which were not in the itinerary like Rohtang Pass, Atal Tunnel & Sissu. You have to pay extra for the places which are not in the itinerary, as clearly mentioned earlier also.
You were complaining that vehicle booked is not good. It is not taking speed on highways also. We believed you & asked the same to our transporter also. He sent us GPS records, that cab was running at 80 KM per hour, which is maximum speed limit issued to a commercial vehicle. This thing was also told to you, but you never believed.
Everything was clarified earlier & we think that you have not discussed with your team about the package or you had a fight with them before coming to the tour, that’s why everyone was pretending like individual not a group.
If you remember, you have made a WhatsApp group during tour & our contact person Mr. Manoj was also in the group. You all were enjoying throughout the tour & group was having more than 200 pictures of happy faces. All members started complaining, when asked for the balance payment from our side.
Team
Best Escape Holidays


Himachal - Amritsar tour

Abdul Kadir - Mumbai India

Trip For: Amritsar, Dalhousie, Manali, Shimla

Rated 3/5 on May 2023

Trip was planned well. Things highly recommended that can be improved are the choice of hotels. They need to provide better hotels options, since the ones visited by me, we faced few very unpleasant experiences and are not kid friendly at all.

Best Escape Holidays replied:

22 May 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback sir. Further we would like to clarify that hotels choice totally depends on customers. We have given you also 3 category of hotels' option. You have chosen the budget one, which are obviously not having play area or any other recreational facility for children.
Team
Best Escape Holidays


One of the worst trip

Nalini Prasad Borkar - Hyderabad India

Trip For: Kullu, Manali, Shimla

Rated 2/5 on May 2023

It was worst escape.from day one Mr.Manu started asking for money to be transferred to different accounts to save GST.everyday they would ask us to pay for hotels or some other account without which driver would not start his trip we never expected thisas we had booked our trip three months prior.also some of the places there driver didn't knew as it was his first ever trip with customer.

Best Escape Holidays replied:

02 Aug 2023

Hello ma'am,
We have looked into your complaints & the problem you faced during tour. As discussed at the time of confirmation, you have paid 50% of your package amount & remaining 50% you were supposed to pay on arrival. But you did not paid & we were not able to pay further to hotels & cab driver. Then it’s obvious that you have to pay at every hotel at the time of check out. It has nothing to do with GST. If you would have paid balance amount as scheduled, then we shall have paid further & no one would have asked you for their balance payment.
Team
Best Escape Holidays


Good Trip, Thanks to your Partner - Great Escape Holidays

Anoop - Bengaluru India

Trip For: Amritsar, Dalhousie, Dharamsala

Rated 4/5 on Apr 2023

Thank you for connecting us with your partner - Great Escape holidays. Ms. Piya Sharma was great with the arrangements and taking care of the requirements end-to-end. Also appreciate that she / her team was constantly checking with us to ensure that everything is as per the commitment provided by them.

It was a great exprience right from the time we got picked up from the Airport until the drop.

Best Escape Holidays replied:

06 Jul 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback sir. Looking forward to assist you with future trips too.
Team
Best Escape Holidays


Manali Shimla tours

R L Gautam - Lucknow India

Trip For: Alappuzha (Alleppey), Kochi (Cochin), Kovalam, Munnar, Thekkady

Rated 2/5 on Apr 2023

Hotels booked by the tour operator were worst. Hotel Alpas at Manali was not good and location was not upto the mark. Hotel Alpine Hildren at Shimla was worst not reachable.

Best Escape Holidays replied:

02 Aug 2023

Hello Mr. Gautam,

You have booked for Kerala Tour earlier & then you shifted for Himachal, also paying cancellation charges in Kerala hotels. Before finalizing the hotel, we have shown the pictures to you. Also while staying in Manali, you have not made a single complaint about Hotel Alpas. If you would have, we have certainly changed your hotel as you were staying for 4 nights in Manali. Also in Shimla you were afraid to go to Apline Hillden hotel as road was not good. Driver took you to another hotel & you had the night stay there. We also reduced the charges for you, which Shimla hotel reduced for one night stay.


Shimla and manali

Saurabh Chavan - India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Feb 2023

It was wonderfull experience throughout the journey. Specially Thank to Best escape holiday and Ms.Piya Sharma for the arrangement. She quided throughout the journey and also the driver Mr.Sanjeev Vekta was excellent and was safe.
In himachal it was like heaven on earth.
Thanx to Best Escape holidays,Ms.Piya Sharma and Mr.Sanjeev Vekta.
Please do go through Best Escape for the trip

Best Escape Holidays replied:

22 May 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback sir. Looking forward to assist you with future trips too.
Team
Best Escape Holidays


Honeymoon trip to Shimla and Manali...

Projwal Sharma - India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Feb 2023

I had a great experience of honeymoon tour bcz of Best Escape and Piya...


Special thanks to Piya for the best and convenient arrangement for me. Thanks!

Best Escape Holidays replied:

22 May 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback sir. Looking forward to assist you with future trips too.
Team
Best Escape Holidays


Amritsar Himachal Trip

NILAY THAKAR - Chhindwara India

Trip For: Amritsar, Dalhousie

Rated 2/5 on Feb 2023

We had very bad experience with Best Escape Holidays, especially with Piya she was clueless for whatever queries we raise/faces, there was a major communication gap between team Best Escape (Tour Organiser, Cab driver, Hotel and all other peoples), for small query we have communicate to each and all and answer were different, we have massive hassle bassle on very first day @Amritsar Airport to Hotel, we roam around 2+ hrs in Amritsar just to find out hotel (imagine the situation with 1.4 year infant), on top of that tour guide was blaming on Hotel and vise versa, in fact tour guide expect us to give them each time but not even single time she called us for any update regarding tour update.....

On top of that Piya and her payment team very well in contact/follow-up for payment, seems like they only had interest in payment, even they sent cab driver from Himachal Pradesh (Driver were best no issue with that) and telling us he is local person (They basically lied), but in vain he was not even knowing location of hotel (imagine i am dealing with Google map, wife is handling crying baby, driver is clueless & Amritsar Small road and traffic).

On top of that i asked them for resolution/solution for this mismanagement they were not having answer for this (We are sorry/apology was the reply from their side), in worse case scenario his team mate Ajay threat me (Sir aab aap metter badha rahe ho ye accha nahi hoga) when i hold their renaming payment due to this issue on last day of Dharamsala, they literally wont let us check out from Dharamsala Hotel (When i already told them in written WhatsApp that i will not hold any of your money just give me proper resolution)

Issue arises day 13/02/2023 but till 17/02/2023 they fail to give any resolution, in fact they refused to accept this horrible missed management (that was more than worse), only thing they were needed was money but no any service against it, WORSE TOUR EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE "HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDATION TO ANY ONE"


Vivek

Vivek - Mumbai India

Trip For: Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Udaipur

Rated 2/5 on Jan 2023

Not having information on cities and tour guidance for the trip organization.

Best Escape Holidays replied:

02 Aug 2023

Hello Mr. Patil,
We have gone through your complaints in detail. We found that you made a mistake in booking your tickets by yourself or by some other agent. Your arrival was in Udaipur at 4:30 AM, still we managed early check in at no extra cost. Your return was from Jodhpur at 5 AM & your tour was planned according to your train timings. You were told already that Udaipur to Jaisalmer takes about 9 hours by road. But, while on tour you refused to travel to Jaisalmer & changed your stays from Jaisalmer to Jodhpur & created a problem to us & yourself also. As it was peak season time in Rajasthan during New Year. Call for balance payment cannot be an issue as it was already told to be paid on first day. Still, we asked it on day before your drop.
Your tour was supposed to be good, if you have not altered the itinerary in between the tour.

Team
Best Escape Holidays


MANALI TRIP WITH BESTESCAPE

Dhanoop MV - India

Trip For:

Rated 5/5 on Jan 2023

Enjoyed a lot at Manali. Thanks to Bestescape for providing a good package and its staff Ms. Tanuja mam for being in touch for the guidelines during our entire trip...

Best Escape Holidays replied:

22 May 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback sir. Looking forward to assist you with future trips too.
Team
Best Escape Holidays

Tour Packages Offered By Best Escape Holidays

No Tour Packages so far..
Get Customized Packages
From Top Travel Agents - FREE