B2B Hospitality Pvt Ltd

B2B Hospitality Pvt Ltd

Travel Agency in Delhi, India

Joined Tripcrafters in Nov 2016
36 trips booked using Tripcrafters

Currently Active

About B2B Hospitality Pvt Ltd

B2B Hospitality India is a travel agency that offers various services related to travel to its clients all over India.
The travel services offered by B2B Hospitality India are for both International and Domestic travel.

B2B Hospitality India is one of the fastest growing organizations in travel & tourism sector. We work closely together with our clients to provide them with the complete and hassle free solutions to their travel needs.

The company was founded by Mr. Kanishk Karn and has been into the service industry since 2009. Over the past 04 years, we have handled almost 7000 rooms ( ... read more

Address

Plot No 94, 2nd Floor, Block B, Pocket 10, Sector 13, Dwarka, Near Radisson Blu Hotel, Delhi, 110075, India

Destinations Covered by B2B Hospitality Pvt Ltd

Delhi, Goa, Kerala, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh

Services Offered by B2B Hospitality Pvt Ltd

Flights, Hotels, Car Rental, Bus/Train, Sightseeing Tour, Travel Insurance, Visa,

Rating Distribution for B2B Hospitality Pvt Ltd

5 stars
9 ratings
4 stars
3 ratings
3 stars
1 ratings
2 stars
1 ratings
1 stars
1 ratings

Write a review for B2B Hospitality Pvt Ltd

Select a Rating Above


TripCrafters Reviews for B2B Hospitality Pvt Ltd

Mrs Naidoo

Mogie - South Africa

Trip For: Agra, Mumbai, Delhi, Goa, Rajasthan

Rated 3/5 on Mar 2019

Hi think they have a lot to learn they need to check hotels before booking if i look online it looks very good wen u get there its not what u expected we had an experience with ramhan palace it was in a bad condition not livable an then our ticket to Goa was booked on a wrong date agent brings the ticket without checking get to the gate they tell us wrong date the whole day was wasted the next day wen we get to Goa we couldn't do much in half the day cause everything was closing so I think poor planing on the agent side

B2B Hospitality Pvt Ltd replied:

14 Mar 2019

Dear Mrs. Mogie,

Thanks for your valuable feedback, it's always helps us to improved our services. I understand your expectations on this tour and yes any tour always gives an experience & memories and our aim is just to make that experience memorable for lifetime.

As far as your concern about hotel Remhan and flight Delhi to Goa, as you were aware with last minutes changes due to airport closed in Amritsar, all of sudden we had to changed your itinerary and rest all services, as it was very short time to do lots of for every clients who were traveling and it was hard challenge to connect with airline in same time for cancelled flight and new reissuing flights needs to done, somehow we managed to make it with our level best and we upgraded you also in Delhi from Remhan to Shanti hotel before fly to Goa and given vehicle everywhere to cover as much as places you can and our team were in connect with you personally to make sure you are getting good services and care.

If anything still left from your expectations then we ensure you to make it fulfilled by us on your next trip to India soon where we will do something special for you :-)

Your faithfully,
Team B2B


B2B Hospitality Pvt Ltd -India 2019 trip

Vijay Jagpal - England (United Kingdom)

Trip For:

Rated 2/5 on Jan 2019

Disappointed with the Goa part of our holiday. We were booked into the Mint in Goa, which is a sub standard 3 star hotel.

We had to spend 7 nights of our 20 nights holiday in India in this rubbish hotel. We requested and demanded a move to a better hotel within 3 hours of arriving at this rubish hotel from our tour operator B2B. The response from B2B was that they had paid the Mint hotel for our 7 nights stay and a move to another better hotel would be an extra substantial cost for us.

B2B claimed they couldn't get a refund from the Mint for the 6 nights that we didn't want to be staying at the rubbish hotel, we find this very hard to believe given that B2B said that this hotel is used by them regularly. We were willing to pay the difference between staying in a rubbish hotel and staying in a better hotel.

We paid B2B over £2300 ( 216,200 INR ) for our trip. Really disappointed with B2B for the Goa part of our holiday to India from UK.

The other parts of our holiday were good with good 4 and 5 star hotels. The arrangements for road transport were good as well.


Good

Vijay Jagpal - England (United Kingdom)

Trip For: Bengaluru (Bangalore), Mumbai, Mysore, Ooty (Udhagamandalam), Goa

Rated 4/5 on Jan 2019

There are no comments available for this review


Golden Triange Tour.

Paul Beech - England (United Kingdom)

Trip For: Agra, Jaipur, Delhi

Rated 5/5 on Nov 2018

The tour was well organised. Would recommend using B2B.

B2B Hospitality Pvt Ltd replied:

26 Dec 2018

Dear Paul,

Namaste & greetings from B2B hospitality India !

First of all thank you very much for your valuable feedback, your appreciation and valuable feedback help us to improve more and serve in much better way to each of our guest.

Looking forward to serve you on your next trip soon :-)

Sincerely,
Team B2B Hospitality


INDIA TOUR FOR 18 DAYS

Lorraine Coleshaw - Mumbai South Africa

Trip For: Agra, Jaipur, Varanasi, Delhi, Rajasthan

Rated 5/5 on Oct 2018

B2B Hospitality were attentive and obliging all the time. All our meet and greet were excellent. The driver Pramjeet who was with us for 10 days was excellent and helpful. Can highly recommend to anyone.

B2B Hospitality Pvt Ltd replied:

03 Nov 2018

Dear Lorraine,

Namaste & Greetings from B2B hospitality India !

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and comments, we honored to served you on this trip and looking forward to serve you on your next trip soon.

Regards,
Team B2B Hospitality


Excellent

Misha - South Africa

Trip For: Agra, Amritsar, Jaipur, Rishikesh, Delhi

Rated 5/5 on Feb 2018

There are no comments available for this review


Excellent Tour Agency

Jay - Mauritius

Trip For: Auli, Delhi

Rated 5/5 on Feb 2018

To start this agency was unknown to me and thanks to Tripcrafters. Then an agent Mr Nikhil of B2B who did all his best to make my vacation wonderful. He was always here ANYTIME for any help I needed. Thanks a lot Nikhil, You are the best. Many thanks also to the tourist car driver, Mr Shivraj Singh, they provide us. He was not only our driver but like a guardian also. So no doubt they are the best for me.


Great service!

Rajen Soobramoney - Johannesburg South Africa

Trip For: Agra, Chennai (Madras), Mumbai, Delhi, Kerala

Rated 5/5 on Jan 2018

The service from B2B hospitality was brilliant to say the least. Their consultant, Pankaj Sharma was ever too obliging to make changes to the tour plan, make recommendations and even met us at the hotel on arrival in Delhi at about 10pm. He communicated with me throughout the tour advising who our local contact was. This is first class service that was provided and I would not hesitate to recommend Pankaj and B2B hospitality to anyone wanting to tour India.


Excellent

Sameera - Yangon Myanmar/Burma

Trip For: Agra, Jaipur, Delhi

Rated 5/5 on Nov 2017

There are no comments available for this review


Kerala trip

Jahnavi - Visakhapatnam Singapore

Trip For: Kerala

Rated 1/5 on Nov 2017

Nice response, but can still improve in the planning and suggesting the trip. And also please provide full details of the hotel to the customers.


Kerala Trip

Gurcharan - Singapore Singapore

Trip For: Kerala

Rated 4/5 on Nov 2017

Great effort by Nikhil Kumar in planning my trip and also in the close follow-up on our status during the trip to ensure all's well. Kudos to Nikhil .


Kerala trip

Shahista Ebrahm - Dubai England (United Kingdom)

Trip For: Coimbatore, Kerala

Rated 5/5 on Nov 2017

We were extremely well looked after from the moment we left the airport to our final departure. Special thanks to Hitesh for arranging a fabulous package to all the main areas to visit in the short time that we had. He managed to fit in all the important places to visit like Munnar, Thekeddy, the backwaters and Cochin. Special thanks to Baiju who was a fantastic driver and support throughout our trip. He was full of knowledge of the area and we thoroughly enjoyed discussing the flora & fauna of the region. We would recommend B2B to all our friends and also to ask for Baiju who is very passionate of Kerala. We look forward to our return to Kerala and enjoy the great hospitality of its people.
The only negative point we do have is the Houseboat which was not what we expected. A day trip would have been sufficient to explore the backwaters. The houseboat amenities were not up to standard and the chef left a lot to be desired with his poor standard of cooking. We had no water to wash with at night and found lizards running around in the kitchen.


Golden triangle package tour.

Reynaldo Tenedero - Philippines

Trip For: Agra, Jaipur, Delhi

Rated 5/5 on Oct 2017

B2B team were excellent from the time we arrive at Delhi airport until our departure.

Mr. Kishan our driver was excellent, he see to it we are comfortable and happy. He was always on time. The car was an upgrade without cost.

The hotels from Delhi, Agra and Jaipur were all excellent.

B2B did a great job, more than we expected.

Thanks a lot to the team.


KOCHIN

Bala - Singapore Singapore

Trip For: Kerala

Rated 4/5 on Aug 2017

this trip was well manage and I would like to give a 5 star to your agent who deal with me from first day!


Outstanding & highly recommended

Samantha Tedeschi - Singapore Singapore

Trip For: Agra, Jaipur, Delhi

Rated 5/5 on Mar 2017

Fantastic service from the beginning I enquired. What's app made it very easy to communicate with you & everything that I required for my trip.

Tour Packages Offered By B2B Hospitality Pvt Ltd

No Tour Packages so far..
Get Customized Packages
From Top Travel Agents - FREE