Aadam Holidays Pvt Ltd

Delhi, India

We are pleased to introduce AADAM HOLIDAYS PVT LTD (a unit of Wow Holidays Group) as a leading travel company, established over the last 11 years (WOW) in the field of hospitality and transportation.
We provide all travel related services air tickets, hotels, tour packages (domestic and international) and transport services across India. It has emerged as a prominent name for valued customers. We have gained experience and knowledge to meet the diverse needs of our customers in the most efficient and effective manner; the aim is to make our services suited to your preferences. Our personal s ... read more

Write A Review for Aadam Holidays Pvt Ltd

Select a Rating Above


Reviews for Aadam Holidays Pvt Ltd

Honeymoon package
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
Thanks a lot to Anjanee mam. Who is arranged lots of things such a amazing package gave us for honeymoon. Very excellent management proper service of transport. Thanks alot.
Honeymoon trip
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
We just visit our honeymoon trip in shimla and manali from wow holidays group, our representative was Miss Anjane, trip was superb organised by Miss Anjane. Specially thanks to Miss Anjane for this trip. Food was awesome and arrangements are great.
- Chennai (Madras), India
Trip To: Corbett National Park, Nainital, Ranikhet
Rated 5/5 on
Excellent stay organised by WOW team! Best was Ranikhet height stay.
Nainital and Jim Corbett was also good
Hotel staff were very cooperative with us and friendly too
Innova drivers Kuldeep and Yadram were very good and friendly!
Good job in all by WOW
Maintain the same always
Aadam Holidays Pvt Ltd replied:
09 Jan 2020
Dear Ramya Mam,

Thank you for the Valuable Feedback.We are Happy to Serve you again..!!

Team of WOW HOLIDAYS GROUP c/o Aadam Holidays
Trip to Nainital-Ranikhet-Kausani-Ranikhet.
- Nagpur, India
Trip To: Nainital
Rated 5/5 on
This was a awasome trip,we enjoyed a lot,thank you Rohit sir for all arrangements,all Hotels stay are good & locations are awasome.
Thank you Wow Holidays for this memorable trip.
Aadam Holidays Pvt Ltd replied:
07 Jan 2020
Dear Sir,

Thankyou for the Valuable Feedback.We are Happy to Serve you again..!!

Honeymoon Journey
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
This is Very Awesome Trip,It's Just Because Of Mr Aman....His Men Doing Nice Facilities Regarding My Traveling nd all....Such a Amezing Person...Thanks Aman And Wow Holiday Group...
Below average
- Chennai (Madras), India
Trip To: Agra, Jaipur, Delhi, Golden Triangle (Delhi, Agra, Jaipur)
Rated 2/5 on
What they said and what the executed are different. Rooms booked by them are good said they will provide guide atlast they wont
Kerala trip
- India
Trip To:
Rated 5/5 on
It was really nyc trip ...thnk u so much ...all the facilities provided by u is awesome ...
Rajasthan marwadi tour
- Mumbai, India
Trip To: Bikaner, Jodhpur
Rated 4/5 on
Halo Rohit
Thanks for your support for a good and memorable journey of Rajasthan - Marwad Tour.
Especially the arrangements made by you for Travelling and Hotels are very good with good amenities.
only one suggestion :- The hotel provided in Jaisalmer is not up to the mark as well food quality and service provided is not good.
Request you to change the same in next future to avoid further conplaints.
Thanks & Rgds
Mahesh Kulkarni
Aadam Holidays Pvt Ltd replied:
01 Nov 2019
Dear Rohit Sir,

Thank you for the valuable feedback, We are assuring you that next time you will get the excellent services from us.

Happy to serve you again..!!

Team of WOW Holidays Group
- Delhi, India
Trip To: Manali
Rated 5/5 on
Excellent experience enjoy a lot the support from wow is really wow they personally follow up and provide excellent service
Aadam Holidays Pvt Ltd replied:
11 Sep 2019
Dear Sir,

Thankyou for the valuable feedback. Happy to serve you again !!

Never book with Wow Holiday Group!
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
We are very disappointed by the travel arrangements provided by Wow Holiday Group and want to share our experience

We booked a trip trip to Kerala (Munnar and Aleppy) for 13 members.

The vehicle provided was not at all goof for travel. It is very old and cannot take the load of 13 passengers. Back ac was not working so we had to turn it off entirely and open windows. While paying airport parking itself the vehicle stopped. Some of us had to get down and push the vehicle to start. We were completing 3 hr drive in 4 hrs. The vehicle did not have any pickup. Munnar is a hill station with lots of hills. The vehicle was not suitable to carry us along the ups and downs. Our hotel was down the hill. Driver was not willing to bring us back and forth from hotel. At the end, some of us were walking up the hill and getting on.

To top all of our disappointments, the driver was very rude and commercial. He was taking us to places where he would get his commission not to places of interest. As soon as we landed in Munnar we asked him to suggest places to visit. Can you believe what he told? Chocolate factory and Saree factory! No where found on internet! Even after saying we are not interested he took us to chocolate factory which was nothing but a small chocolate store.

And finally, We asked for a resort in Aleppy. Wow holidays advised, house boat is better than a resort. We took their advice. House boat was disgusting. He gave us a 1.5 hr round in the river and it was parked the whole time; squished between two other house boats. No views and disappointing atmosphere and ambiance. Lights and ac are turned on/off by turns (if bedroom is on, seating area is off). We had to request the staff every time we moved in the house boat. There were cockroaches, ants and other insects. The toilets were stinking with no ameneties like soap, towel, sheets, etc. Food cooked for lunch was not enough for all of us.

The only good thing was Hotel Parakkat which we requested for after paying 40k upgrade fees. I can't imagine what would be our trip if we had gone with the hotel booked by Wow Holiday Group.

I am very disappointed by Wow travels arrangements. I would never recommend it to anyone. We pay huge amounts and squeeze time from our schedule to have a good vacation but travels like this ruin it for all.
Aadam Holidays Pvt Ltd replied:
17 Aug 2019
Respected Noorie Ma’am,

We have read and analyzed your each & every issues during the trip.
Regarding the vehicle and rude behavior of driver, we have forwarded your complaint to our transport manager.

Ma'am we would like to inform you that If you told us on very first day about the vehicle issues of AC & vehicle not working at cochin airport, we could change the vehicle at that time but you did not called or message us (not even a single call) regarding this so we felt everything was going smoothly. But now you are complaining about the vehicle so how can we trust this because we have asked you about the services when you were in Munnar and you told us that everything is going good (vehicle & accommodation).

Moreover, for the local sightseeing we had given the proper details in your itinerary, if the driver was not listening & misguiding as you have mentioned in your feedback. Our concern is that Ms. Mandeep was tour manager and you have to ask about the local sightseeing to her not to the driver. We have forwarded the complaint of driver to the transport manager and we will definitely take action on this.

Regarding the houseboat, we would like to inform you that according to your booking & as per your request we have upgraded yourMunnar hotel and charged extra fees for hotel only & Houseboat was deluxe category as per your package. Yes, Houseboat is the main attraction of Kerala, as Ms. Madhu had suggested you.

After reaching on houseboat you were asking for fully AC houseboat service but as per your package your houseboat was deluxe in which AC will work only 9:00 PM to 6:00 AM. This is to inform you that we have already upgraded your houseboat service from deluxe to luxury category. After reaching on houseboat you asked AC Services for 24 hours & we have given you the same as per your request without any additional charges as you are a valuable customer of our company and we do not want to loose you.

Thanks & Regards
Team of WOW Holidays Group

Tour Packages Offered By Aadam Holidays Pvt Ltd

No Packages Uploaded