Sunbird Journey

Kolkata, India

We are pleased to introduce ourselves as a part of Indian Tourism….
We establish ourselves as a total travel solution from 2014 with a team of professionals in travel trade with relevant experience and academic qualifications. We can fulfill your all travel related needs as because our team has more than 15 years’ experience in tour handling, we have IATA qualified professionals also who has vast experience in the same field. So the experience team will help you to solve your travel needs. Our main object is one stop shop for all travel related requirements of client. We Promise and provide t ... read more

Write A Review for Sunbird Journey

Select a Rating Above


Reviews for Sunbird Journey

Worst experience
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
Disgusted with the unprofessional service, attitude, and work ethics. They don't keep promises. The staffs are inexperienced, non cooperative and totally money minded. They are absolutely unorganised and planning is horrible. Had to suffer a lot with this company. Be careful if you are coordinating with BAISHAKHI MAITY or SHANTANU. They will make sure your money and time go in total waste. In case you need more information and details contact me in my mail ID or ping me on Facebook.
My travel experience experience of sikkim
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
Very poor service provided by the agency....I very bad experience with the staff...They took the payment first and then what they want...they provided us the poor vehicle...and removed the visiting sites from the plan...And did not receive the call after sometime...They said they are not responsible anything..while they agreed for everything before taking the money....we have to charge extra for some places which are included in our plan...but later on they denied....very bad experience with this agency
My experience with sun bird @ trip to Sikkim June 13-18
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
Sunbird has charged me 17000 for my North Sikkim trip, hotels arranged were not good, agent didn't get me the promised iternary, no response from sunbird after receiving money from me, rather the agents Santanu and bhaisaki said we're not the responsible for the change in tour plan. Insane behaviour with irresponsible attitude. I paid for Lachen , lachung . They charged me for the same and don't provide me lachen visit , instead thy arranged a local tour of 40km from Gangtok to tsomgo lake . Just for these lachung and tsomgo they have charged 17000 that too on 10member sharing vehicle.I sincerely suggest every one to think before choosing this sunbird, these people have spooled my vacation ,time money .these people will do all false promises.
Sunbird Journey replied:
21 Jun 2018
Thanks for your valuable feedback. We apologies for the trouble which you face.
Our team had response on your call more than 10 times.Your trip was includes hotel, transportation & meals and we already informed before finalized the trip that the tour is only sharing basis. We can not guarantee the particular number of people in Sharing Transport. Might be you had face the problem during the Lachen visit which we told in sikkim this kind of situation can be create. But you don't ignore your other services which you already availed. Sightseeing are in different palces in sikkim which required part wise govt. permit it should understand to all traveler. We can't visit all places in same time.
SunBird never provide false commitment.

Tour Packages Offered By Sunbird Journey

No Packages Uploaded