Sunbird Journey

Kolkata, India

We are pleased to introduce ourselves as a part of Indian Tourism….
We establish ourselves as a total travel solution from 2014 with a team of professionals in travel trade with relevant experience and academic qualifications. We can fulfill your all travel related needs as because our team has more than 15 years’ experience in tour handling, we have IATA qualified professionals also who has vast experience in the same field. So the experience team will help you to solve your travel needs. Our main object is one stop shop for all travel related requirements of client. We Promise and provide t ... read more

Write A Review for Sunbird Journey

Select a Rating Above


...

Reviews for Sunbird Journey

My experience with sun bird @ trip to Sikkim June 13-18
- India
Trip To:
Rated 1/5 on
Sunbird has charged me 17000 for my North Sikkim trip, hotels arranged were not good, agent didn't get me the promised iternary, no response from sunbird after receiving money from me, rather the agents Santanu and bhaisaki said we're not the responsible for the change in tour plan. Insane behaviour with irresponsible attitude. I paid for Lachen , lachung . They charged me for the same and don't provide me lachen visit , instead thy arranged a local tour of 40km from Gangtok to tsomgo lake . Just for these lachung and tsomgo they have charged 17000 that too on 10member sharing vehicle.I sincerely suggest every one to think before choosing this sunbird, these people have spooled my vacation ,time money .these people will do all false promises.
Sunbird Journey replied:
21 Jun 2018
Thanks for your valuable feedback. We apologies for the trouble which you face.
Our team had response on your call more than 10 times.Your trip was includes hotel, transportation & meals and we already informed before finalized the trip that the tour is only sharing basis. We can not guarantee the particular number of people in Sharing Transport. Might be you had face the problem during the Lachen visit which we told in sikkim this kind of situation can be create. But you don't ignore your other services which you already availed. Sightseeing are in different palces in sikkim which required part wise govt. permit it should understand to all traveler. We can't visit all places in same time.
SunBird never provide false commitment.

Tour Packages Offered By Sunbird Journey

No Packages Uploaded